ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel

Alt Moabit 99, Tiergarten, Berlim, Alemanha 10559 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : ABION
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Quartos Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Entrada Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Lobby Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Lobby Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Sala de Fitness Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Restaurante
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Vista Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Restaurante
Área Tiergarten Número de quartos: 224
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 80 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (80)
Seleccionar por:
Li Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 6 de setembro de 2014
perfect!

nice view near the spree river, great atmosphere both at day and night, excellent location near the public transportation, central station, and attractions
9,3
wonderful experience and will come back again
Ho C. Grupos Hong Kong, 9 de agosto de 2014
Good Environment

Good Environment, Good staffs, Location near metro stations
7,7
Everything quite good, but wifi signals very weak at room.
Yi Z. Viagem de Negócios China, 2 de maio de 2014
Great

service,breakfast,bed
10
Nice experience
Paul S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de março de 2014
Beautiful water views

views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
10
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Padraic S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2013
I did nto relal ylike the hotel

it was way too far from the train station
2
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Wei S. Casal China, 29 de julho de 2013
A QUIET HOTEL

QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
5
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Chun N. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de julho de 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.

Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
7,3
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Claire A. Casal Australia, 4 de junho de 2013
Lovely

Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
8,7
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Ganbold T. Casal Mongolia, 28 de abril de 2013
Clean hotel but very old stylish

Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
6,3
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Michael S. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 9 de março de 2013
very comfortable and attentive staff

the surroundings were very quiet,there was a bar nearby and the breakfast was amazing
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel BerlimAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - QuartosAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - EntradaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - LobbyAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - LobbyAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - VistaAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - RestauranteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlim - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06