Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 4028 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (4028)
Ordenar por:
Nivaldo M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 5 de janeiro de 2013
Quartos extremamente pequenos

Localização
6,3
Hotel para viajem rápida, quartos extremamente pequeno, não pode ter muita bagagem.
Shannon L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 23 de maio de 2016
Decent place for nights in HK
4,7
I had indicated when I made the booking that I would be arriving early and would be waiting for the arrival of an item under my name to the hotel - which I thought would have been received by the hotel staff. Upon arrival, however, the staff indicated to me that if I had wanted to arrive earlier (at 1100) I would have required to make the booking for the previous night. At the same time, I was also told that I should have called to inform the hotel that an item would be arriving. Both incidents had left me rather dissatisfied as I had already given prior information while making the booking. But overall, the location of the hotel makes it value for money, although the cleanliness can be improved upon. The staff attitude could also have been better - even when checking out they did not seem interested. Facilities wise was decent - wi-fi was stable and good. Overall, if you are looking for a cheap place to spend the night(s), this would be a decent choice.
Huey M. Viajante solitário Macau, 15 de maio de 2016
Convenient
5,3
It's a 5-7minutes walk from Tsim Sha Tsui B2 Exit. The check in process is fast and requires HKD 500 as deposit. The room is spacious enough for me as a solo traveler. There's a strong detergent smell when I first check in but I let the air con run for the whole day and the smell was gone when I came back at night. During check out they will need to check the room first before refunding the deposit.
Tin W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 14 de maio de 2016
Good location
5,3
Great location, clean n wonderful good condition of wifi
Kam H. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de maio de 2016
so far so good
4,7
noise nuisance by the house keeping staff
Ka P. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 12 de maio de 2016
Comfort
4
Good choice for B & B (Bed & Bathroom)
Hironori K. Viajante solitário Japan, 12 de maio de 2016
casual stay adoptable
4,7
Good location: very easy to go everywhere, Room: pretty good on the scale in case of the standard double bed room, Employee; friendly and being accepted whole the thing requested concerning its room condition during stay, Would like to stay there for the next visit in Kowloon, Hong Kong
Jose A. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de maio de 2016
Basic
4,7
Not bad for the price you pay. Clean and quiet. The swimming pool was 'under maintenance'. I wonder if it has ever been available for use or it's just a marketing strategy... No restaurant or bars in the hotel, but outside.
Joanne C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 1 de maio de 2016
Simple hotel in TST
4
Simple hotel. If u just need a bed, this is sufficient. At TST exit towards Mira mall. Pass thru knutsford terrace n up the slope.
Irene O. Viajante solitário Singapore, 28 de abril de 2016
good enough for stopover
5,3
value hotel for 1 night stopover stay
1 de 1 comentário
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Planta dos AndaresAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07