ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 28

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 3101 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (3101)
Seleccionar por:
Nivaldo M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 5 de janeiro de 2013
Quartos extremamente pequenos

Localização
6,3
Hotel para viajem rápida, quartos extremamente pequeno, não pode ter muita bagagem.
Jessica M. Grupos Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good overall

Nice comfy bed and necessities provided. Friendly staff.
7
Quite satisfactory but wifi is not available within the room (only at the lobby) and no iron. Bathroom is quite sexy lol.
Alexander G. Viajante solitário Israel, 26 de agosto de 2014
good hotel in good location

very clean, frendly staff, quick elevator, nice place
9
Very good stay in hotel, rooms not so small, good shower, price is ok for this location no wi fi in the rooms, lan only
Ke J. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 25 de agosto de 2014
Reasonable price and nice location

Price, location, staff
7,7
Kwanchanok N. Viajante solitário Thailand, 24 de agosto de 2014
Clean and not expensive

Clean,Cheap,good location
7,7
Poh Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2014
Average

-
4
Very far away from MTR, 20 mins to MRT. There is restaurant nearby, SUPERMARKET as well. Took a bit of time to find the hotel as it is located on top of a hill on a dead end street(a steep and long climb). Locals are not familiar w it either. That is not easy at all considering you have to pull with you your luggage. It take me a hard time for me to carry my heavy luggage up the hill. Cab drivers are not willing to bring you to the hotel's doorstep as roads leading to the HOTEL ARE quite narrow. The room is small,aircon noisy, bed was hard, No internet in room, Overall not satisfied.
Graeme B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de agosto de 2014
Is Acesite Ace?

Value or money, location, and quick check-in/out
7
Generally, fine. A little disappointed that they did not supply soap. When I asked I was given one and also an extra pillow. So no problem just again disappointed that they warned me if I wanted more I would need to pay extra. Also no wifi in the room. I will stay again though - price and location.
Dailue C. Viagem de Negócios China, 20 de agosto de 2014
Value for money

Clean, tidy and convenient
7,7
Comfort
Ebrahim G. Viagem de Negócios South Africa, 18 de agosto de 2014
perfect budget hotel

POOL ROOM LAYOUT TIDY
8,3
was great , good staff , awesome pool , will definitely be back
Khuat L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de agosto de 2014
tsim sha tsui location, small but comfortable

tsim sha tsui location, small comfortable and value
7,7
good tsim sha tsui location, near tst pedestrian bar street, very lively area, small rooms, clean but comfortable and good value. Besides small rooms acceptable for Hong Kong standards, good amenities but sad to not that body lotion will not be provided in the future. This should be re-considered by the hotel. Staff check in was efficient and courteous. overall a good experience.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07