ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 28

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 3312 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (3312)
Seleccionar por:
Nivaldo M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 5 de janeiro de 2013
Quartos extremamente pequenos

Localização
6,3
Hotel para viajem rápida, quartos extremamente pequeno, não pode ter muita bagagem.
Maice K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 22 de novembro de 2014
Good location

Good location, quiet, convenient
6,7
Pretty good so far
Magali M. Viajante solitário Mauritius, 21 de novembro de 2014
SMALL bed, no wifi in room, checkout 12:59 latest

price, pool,toilets
4,7
No wifi in room, latest checkout 12:59 or they keep 100hkd of your deposit. You can hear all the corridor noises. Head and feet touching the borders of the bed, had to sleep in diagonal. I was in a single room, no water inside, no coffee, only tea.to watch tv, sit on stool without backrest in the bathroom.
Juvilyn C. Casal Philippines, 21 de novembro de 2014
Affordable and Good location

Reasonable price, clean, praceful
8
Very nice. I am traveler with my fiancé and so far this is the best and reasonable hotel that we ever had. Great job! We will surely come back here. Keep it up!!!
Xia L. Viajante solitário China, 19 de novembro de 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean, Cheap and convenient
8
It is large enough for a solo traveler. It is clean and quiet.
Brian B. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de novembro de 2014
HK KNUTS

Staff. Location. Nearby Restaurant-Viet House
8
Very good
Julius G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 17 de novembro de 2014
Given the price, it is a decent place to stay.

Cheap, location and serenity.
5
We had a bad experience. During our last day, the Room Service staff did not provide floor towel and yet upon check-out we confronted of the missing towel. Anyway, it was settled and our deposit was returned.
Marguerite W. Casal Canada, 15 de novembro de 2014
Basic clean hotel in very convenient location

proximity to metro, AC worked very well , recently renovated bathroom
8,3
This small hotel is located very conveniently to the Metro, just several blocks away. We travelled all over Kowloon and Hong Kong Island using public transit so we were very happy with the location. The Hotel was clean, well lit, and very quiet at night. We had a kettle to make tea or coffee and a mini Refrigerator, a business center, lobby with free WiFi and a small clean swimming pool. Money exchange, restaurants, supermarkets are all just 5 -10 min walk. The steep hill was not a disadvantage for us my hubby is 72 and managed very well! Staff were very accommodating and helpful. If u return to airport from hotel get them to book for u the rate is only $200 HK and no extra fee for baggage. We would stay here again.
Luis M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de novembro de 2014
Value for money...

Price, Clean, Price
7
Very simple and clean. Worth it if your on a budget. Internet only in lobby area.
Mark C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 9 de novembro de 2014
clean safe convenient

clean safe convenient
6
hotel room was a bit small, however centrally located with plenty of shopping around, plenty of food nearby

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08