ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 28

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 3473 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (3473)
Seleccionar por:
Nivaldo M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 5 de janeiro de 2013
Quartos extremamente pequenos

Localização
6,3
Hotel para viajem rápida, quartos extremamente pequeno, não pode ter muita bagagem.
David A. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Deposit required - two weeks on a card!

Room was functional and clean. Bathroom compact and quite modern, large wardrobe fro clothes
4,3
Despite a prepaid room, they demanded a HK$500 deposit, before I could get in to the room. This would take two weeks (according to the manager) for the bank to release the funds from my card - a ridiculous amount of money for one night in a single room, which had no minibar etc..not even any bottled water in the room. The room was very basic with a hard bed. Bathroom was compact but clean and quite modern. Reasonably close to TST in Hong Kong, it is nevertheless quite a haul up a steep hill - which might provide difficulties for those less active. surrounded by bars, it was quite noisy until late in the night/morning. Staff was unhelpful and inflexible.
Boris L. Viagem de Negócios Israel, 21 de janeiro de 2015
good place for the badget travel

locations is great, rooms small
7
i stay there already a few times, reason is the value for money and great location , in center of tsim sha tsui area
Wai S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Good Location

Good Location with cheap price
7,7
Lok M. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Budget hotel

location, clean room, value for money
6,7
King H. Casal Singapore, 14 de janeiro de 2015
not worth staying

good location
3,3
Not even a bottle of plain water in the room. Will never rtn. For stay.
Amin A. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Strange hotel, with tiny rooms!

Cheap!
5
Nothing special to enjoy in the hotel. It is just good for economical stay in Hong Kong! Spend your time in the city and just come back for sleep. I strongly recommend tall individuals to avoid the hotel since beds are very short!
Agostino F. Casal Albania, 10 de janeiro de 2015
staff and attention very standard.

location.
3,7
I was accused of staining bed sheets and got an extra cost for laundry of$150.
Yuvan S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Very small room with reasonable price

Price, clean, staff
6,3
The room are really small and no WiFi in the room as stated in the Agoda page (WiFi only available in P floor). Moreover, I felt that the hotel is a bit far from MTR (Tsim Sha Tsui) and the sloppy road to the hotel made even worse everytime we came back to hotel. This make us a bit lazy to go out anywhere....
Nga L. Casal China, 4 de janeiro de 2015
A 3-stars hotel in good value

1)Good value for money 2) Good location with lots to eat and shop, Room is well clean
8,3
I had a nice stay in the hotel for the birthday of my wife. The hotel is in a good location where you got lots to eat and shop. (local and multicultural foods are around the hotel area.Ie: Korean food, Chinese, western bars and grills etc) Although, the hotel is a bit far from the metro station (6-7 minutes walk) Room is clean and tidy, with good value for money. (it was just 480HKD, all including tax, on a Saturday night!) Rooms are newly decorated, you can still smell the paint. but, a very little part, on one of the walls seems not total finished with the re-decoration work. (the texture and color of the wood, on that part looks different from other parts of the wall. It looks interesting, but, of course that doesn't affect our overall staying experience!) Surprising,a small swimming pool is available for such a small 3-star hotel in such pricing! (but, i mean a really small swimming pool that could accommodate 1-2 persons a a time) I would strongly recommend this hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08