Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 4014 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (4014)
Ordenar por:
Nivaldo M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 5 de janeiro de 2013
Quartos extremamente pequenos

Localização
6,3
Hotel para viajem rápida, quartos extremamente pequeno, não pode ter muita bagagem.
Denunciar este comentário
Joanne C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 1 de maio de 2016
Simple hotel in TST
4
Simple hotel. If u just need a bed, this is sufficient. At TST exit towards Mira mall. Pass thru knutsford terrace n up the slope.
Denunciar este comentário
Charles H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de abril de 2016
Great value and nice room
6,3
This hotel offered a great value for a 2 night stay. The room was efficient and functional despite being a bit small. Bed was short and would require anyone taller than 5'10 to bend their legs to sleep. Bathroom was clean and modern. Shower had good water pressure and temperature control. Rooms a/c worked well. Hotel is near a good selection of restaurants and convenience stores. Location is not far from metro stop, however if you have heavy or large luggage, I would recommend a taxi rather than attempting to walk. There are hills, steps, and road crossings to reach the hotel. I can definitely recommend this hotel for solo or business travelers and would return if I visit HK again.
Denunciar este comentário
Miki C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 21 de abril de 2016
Value for money
5,7
Value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Tung M. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 19 de abril de 2016
OK
4
OK
Denunciar este comentário
Roderick W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 16 de abril de 2016
Average Hotel
2,7
The rooms were nice, neat and classy. It was very comfortable despite the single room being small. As for the location, it wasn't that bad. Just a 10 minutes walk to the closest MTR Line (Jordan Station). The staff were pretty average, seemed a little unapproachable to me. The swimming pool was closed for maintenance works. Slight overpriced for a night's stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Chin S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 13 de abril de 2016
Good
4,3
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Kian N. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2016
Location
4
All the rest are satisfactory.. Except the location to the MTR station is of some distance & the path to the hotel is hilly.. Not so convenient for traveler with heavy or bulky luggage.
Denunciar este comentário
Ilona D. Viajante solitário China, 8 de abril de 2016
Simple but comfortable
4,3
Good value for money if you pay up to 40 euro's a night. The swimming pool was closed, reception informed it might be opened next month (seasonal closure I guess). My room was good but I found hairs of previous guests in the bed and bathroom. I would come back when I can find a good deal and after I checked the swimming pool is open.
Denunciar este comentário
Franklin W. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 8 de abril de 2016
absolute value for money
4,3
good location good price acceptable conditions
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Planta dos AndaresAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03