ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Coffee Shop/Café Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Recepção
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Casa de Banho Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 124

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 86 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (86)
Seleccionar por:
Moe S. Família com crianças mais velhas Japan, 15 de setembro de 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Grupos Ireland, 15 de setembro de 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Yuko S. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 3 de agosto de 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Casal Australia, 26 de junho de 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Família com crianças mais novas Poland, 22 de junho de 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. Casal China, 21 de junho de 2014
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6,7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 1 de junho de 2014
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9,7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.
Herman S. Casal United States of America, 21 de maio de 2014
Exceeded expectations

Accommodations, staff,location
8,3
Better than anticipated
Larry S. Casal Canada, 16 de maio de 2014
good, not best location for restaurants

staff were great, clean and central
7
Centrally located but still a walk to transit or attractions, a lot of construction in the area. rooms clean, could provide free internet rather than just the lobby.
Robert T. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de abril de 2014
Awesome!

The room was modern, comfortable, clean and huge. Great staff. Great restaurant.
10
Just an incredible place to stay with friendly staff, very modern, great facilities and great location. I was absolutely impressed. A great find!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlimAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RecepçãoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Casa de BanhoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08