ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Coffee Shop/Café Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Recepção
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Casa de Banho Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 124

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 93 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (93)
Seleccionar por:
Jim T. Casal Australia, 22 de novembro de 2014
First time in Berlin

Location, friendliness and helpfulness, relaxing ambiance
10
Perfect location, ease of commuting, everything within 20 minutes walk, close to everything, staff were extremely helpful and answered all our questions with complete ease.
Rohan D. Casal Australia, 6 de novembro de 2014
Great place to stay in Berlin!

Centrally located, clean and friendly staff
9
We had a great stay at this hotel and would recommend it to any one looking for a centrally located hotel with quality amenities.
William S. Casal Australia, 7 de outubro de 2014
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8,7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. Casal Australia, 30 de setembro de 2014
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9,3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. Família com crianças mais velhas Japan, 15 de setembro de 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Grupos Ireland, 15 de setembro de 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Casal New Zealand, 13 de setembro de 2014
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9,7
Great
Yuko S. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 3 de agosto de 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Casal Australia, 26 de junho de 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Família com crianças mais novas Poland, 22 de junho de 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlimAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RecepçãoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Casa de BanhoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07