ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Coffee Shop/Café Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Recepção
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Casa de Banho Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 124

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 82 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (82)
Seleccionar por:
Rhonda H. Casal Australia, 26 de junho de 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Família com crianças mais novas Poland, 22 de junho de 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. Casal China, 21 de junho de 2014
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6,7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 1 de junho de 2014
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9,7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.
Herman S. Casal United States of America, 21 de maio de 2014
Exceeded expectations

Accommodations, staff,location
8,3
Better than anticipated
Larry S. Casal Canada, 16 de maio de 2014
good, not best location for restaurants

staff were great, clean and central
7
Centrally located but still a walk to transit or attractions, a lot of construction in the area. rooms clean, could provide free internet rather than just the lobby.
Robert T. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de abril de 2014
Awesome!

The room was modern, comfortable, clean and huge. Great staff. Great restaurant.
10
Just an incredible place to stay with friendly staff, very modern, great facilities and great location. I was absolutely impressed. A great find!
Sally B. Casal Ireland, 26 de abril de 2014
Convenient hotel, good location, friendly staff

Staff, location, bar
7,3
Very pleasant. Helpful staff. Nice bar with good food at reasonable prices. Disappointing that free wifi is not available in your room. At €20 breakfast is far too expensive.
Joanne C. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2014
Fantastic quality room at good price

Large apartment, incredibly well equipped and cleaned dily to hotel standards
9
Gret. If we returned to berlin we would stay there again
Bryce M. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 24 de março de 2014
Great room and good location

Size, Comfort and Location
9
This hotel was in a pretty good location and not far from most attractions. We walked everywhere from here and it was fine. The apartment rooms are very nice and spacious. Great for young kids who we had to put to bed early but we still wanted to stay up and watch tv and talk. Easy to do when we could put them in a separate bedroom and we could hang out in the family room without bothering them. Internet was not the best. It didn't work the first day and they had to reboot the server the following day. As a result, we got free internet for the rest of our stay which was nice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlimAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - RecepçãoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Casa de BanhoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02