Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10178 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Jardim Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Entrada Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Sala de Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Sala de Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Varanda/Terraço Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Piscina
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 145

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 186 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
9,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (186)
Seleccionar por:
Igor S. Casal Brazil, 6 de junho de 2013
Preço justo numa localização privilegiada

Preço, localização, conforto
8
Estadia agradável, com preço bem justo, serviço cordial, hotel tranquilo, localização privilegiada, com fácil acesso ao transporte público e perto de diversas atracões turísticas e restaurantes.
Joerg R. Casal Switzerland, 9 de maio de 2015
Feel at home at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin

The location / the great standard of room / friendliness of staff
9,7
Absolutely pleasant! The room was very comfortable, clean and nice. The location near Hacksche Market fantastic. Nothing to complain but to recommend to everyone. Thank you
Shirley J. Casal Australia, 29 de abril de 2015
good location and all the comforts of home

kitchen, balcony, large room
8,7
we wanted to relax towards the end of our trip by train through Germany, and the Adina was perfect for that. It was like having our own apartment in Berlin. Can't comment on the restaurant or breakfast as, with a supermarket and the many restaurants and cafes at Hackescher Markt nearby, we never used it.
Cherry H. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 24 de abril de 2015
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff

room facilities, location, staff
9,3
wonderful
Mary T. Casal Singapore, 13 de abril de 2015
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. Casal Singapore, 13 de abril de 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2015
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8,3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.
Andy S. Casal Taiwan, 4 de abril de 2015
quiet, no fuss hotel at central Berlin

location, location, location!
9,7
A simple, nice, quiet (I am really impressed with the quietness of this hotel, even though it was very busy) hotel with super location!
Amy N. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de março de 2015
Lovely hotel but far too hot

Location, Standard, Friendlieness
9
Our stay at the hotel was lovely. We had a studio too which was roomy, modern and clean. The staff were lovely and friendly and the breakfast was delicious. The whole place is modern and clean and easy to get around. The restaurant is also part of Berlin Wlecomecard and subject to discount if you for dinner. We went to a different restaurant for dinner, however the breakfast was excellent so I am confident the dinner would be too. However, the temperature of the hotel was far too hot. Both in the lobby as well as in the rooms. In the room we had, the thermostat had a minimum temperature of 18 degrees. We were staying in March when the outside temperature was 11. I wouldn't normally complain, I would simply open the window, but whilst the location of the hotel is fantastic for everything, it is by the railway, with our room outward facing to the road. Unfortunately this meant it was very noisy when open, which resulted in little sleep both nights. All other aspects of the stay were excellent however.
Rachel A. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de março de 2015
Would stay here again

spacious apartments, very helpful staff, excellent location
9,7
We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to a larger room, which was lovely and well fitted out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay and the happy hour cocktails in the bar are well worth staying in for.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlimAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - JardimAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - EntradaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Sala de FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Sala de FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - RecepçãoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berlim

AS-AGWEB-3C04