ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10178 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Casa de Banho Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Jardim Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Piscina Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Piscina
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Entrada Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Sala de Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 145

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 174 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
9,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (174)
Seleccionar por:
Igor S. Casal Brazil, 6 de junho de 2013
Preço justo numa localização privilegiada

Preço, localização, conforto
8
Estadia agradável, com preço bem justo, serviço cordial, hotel tranquilo, localização privilegiada, com fácil acesso ao transporte público e perto de diversas atracões turísticas e restaurantes.
Trudi B. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.
Michael M. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Perfect Base for Exploring Berlin

Location right next to the S-Bahn, self catering facilities with a supermarket round the back of the building, Tegel Airport bus stop about 100m away.
9,7
Stayed here 4 nights from 14 February. Ideally located to explore the city, walking distance from the Brandenburger Tor but very easy access to the S-Bahn. Easy to find not far from the TV tower. Nice little Mexican restaurant opposite, lots of other bars and restaurants round Hakescher Markt and Alexander Platz but worth booking in advance if you're arriving at the weekend. We found it nigh impossible to find a table anywhere on Valentine's night and ended up having a horrible steak at the Alex under the TV tower. Worth booking the restaurant at the tower too.
Shuk Y. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent hotel!!!

Great room, convenient, helpful staff
9,3
This hotel is excellent! Room is clean, great design, spacious and got a kitchen! And a male staff is really helpful and friendly! The location is convenient to the tourist spots! Just one single downside, which is the wifi is only available at the lobby, other than that, I really enjoyed my stay!:)
Linda F. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Fabulous & faultless

Location, facilities & the staff
9,7
From the check in which was super friendly & efficient right until we left 3 days later, our stay was fantastic. The location was perfect with a tram stop right round the corner and loads of excellent eating places nearby. The facilities in the room were excellent and we especially appreciated having the kitchenette and fridge as well as a balcony with great views of the TV tower. Throughout our stay the staff were incredibly friendly & helpful and seemed genuinely interested that we were having a good time in Berlin. This hotel had been recommended by 3 different frinds and I fully understand why. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I am in Berlin again and would recommend the Adina without hesitation.
Karl Z. Casal United States of America, 4 de dezembro de 2014
Warm & Lovely

nice kitchen
8
Comfortable stay. Excellent location for S Bahn.
Emily K. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de novembro de 2014
A very good hotel

Service, location, spacious room with a kitchen, great food, value for money
10
Jill G. Grupos United Kingdom, 9 de novembro de 2014
Berlin

Location. Quietness at night , helpful staff
8
The hotel was great but the breakfast was very expensive at 18 euros
Sunhee L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de novembro de 2014
Will definitely be back!

Beautiful room, helpful staff and a great location
9,3
Dan R. Casal France, 30 de outubro de 2014
Definitely recommended

Spacious Room, Kind Staff, Great Location
9,3
First of all, the check in process was very smooth and the kind reception nicely accepted to give a room with a view to the television tower. The room is really spacious and really well arranged. Most importantly, very clean. The kitchen is well equipped. In brief, you feel at home away from home. The only minus is the breakfast - really expensive - 19 euros. Just go outside, few meters away you Tee Haus with a Berliner Breakfast at 9.50.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlimAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Casa de BanhoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - JardimAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Instalações RecreativasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - EntradaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Sala de FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar

Comentários de Clientes - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berlim

AS-AGWEB-3C08