ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10178 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Casa de Banho Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Jardim Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Piscina Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Piscina Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Lobby
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Entrada Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Sala de Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 145

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 140 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
9,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (140)
Seleccionar por:
Igor S. Casal Brazil, 6 de junho de 2013
Preço justo numa localização privilegiada

Preço, localização, conforto
8
Estadia agradável, com preço bem justo, serviço cordial, hotel tranquilo, localização privilegiada, com fácil acesso ao transporte público e perto de diversas atracões turísticas e restaurantes.
Camilla M. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de setembro de 2014
Great option - fantastic locationa and lovely room

Location, rooms, decor
9
Great location near Alexanderplatz and Museum Island and nice, modern rooms (as expected for the price). Two small downsides: Breakfast at €19 per person was very expensive and so we did not try it. You only get 30 mins of free wifi in the rooms, after that you have to use it (for free) in the lobby and bar area.
Lisa C. Casal United States of America, 11 de setembro de 2014
Good location, clean facility

comfortable, location, cleanliness
9,3
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Adina Apartmnt Hotel. It was in the perfect location with lots of things to do and eat nearby. And if you wanted to get out of the area, the train station was very close by. The only complaint is that WIFI was difficult to access. You only get 30 minutes of WIFI access per stay in your room. You can use the free WIFI in the lobby, but you have to ask the front desk for a code that is only good for an hour at a time. You can use the code in your room, but you're technically not suppose. Besides the WIFI inconvenience, it was a very pleasant stay.
Timothy W. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de setembro de 2014
A Wonderful Stay

Location, Comfort, Staff.
9,7
We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was spacious, well equipped and very comfortable. The bathroom was well proportioned and with a decent shower and a bath. We enjoyed one evening meal in the hotel which was good and breakfasts were exceptional. The Adina is less than ten minutes walk over the bridge to Museum Island and one minute from the train station, tram stop and several excellent restaurants on the far side of the railway arches. Overall this was a very satisfying experience.
Nigel O. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de setembro de 2014
Perfect location to see Berlin

Location, comfort and staff all very good.
9,7
Room was large, stylish and well appointed. Location for a tourist was perfect - we could walk to everything we wanted to see and there are many good and reasonably priced restaurants nearby . Staff very helpful - e g printing tickets for us. Internet access was rationed by a voucher system but you could get free vouchers to use in the lobby. Hotel is 2 stops from Berlin Hbf on the S-Bahn. It is an easy 10min walk to Alexanderpplatz station where regular DB trains will get you to Schonefeld airport in less than 30min
Roy M. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de setembro de 2014
My Tour of Berlin

The staff, the cleanliness and the location.
9,3
Excellent service with a smile. Extremely clean and the rooms were spacious and air conditioned. The location id the best in Berlin for everything and it's close to Hackerscher Markt which is very useful. I would recommend this hotel to everybody.
Mary O. Viajante solitário Ireland, 28 de agosto de 2014
Best hotel in many years

Room itself,location and price.
10
As soon as I opened the door of my room I felt at home. I was delighted that the room was quite spacious and the fittings and furniture were of such good quality The standard of cleaning was very high during my stay. The location of the hotel was about as convenient as you could hope to get with many places within walking distance including supermarket around the corner. For the longer distances,the tram and train stops were both on the corner too.
Karen A. Casal Australia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic

Location Comfort Value for money
9,3
This was an excellent choice for our first visit to Berlin. Rooms are large with couch, table and chairs. Beds are huge with warm duvets. Bathroom and shower large and very modern. Adjustable air conditioning. Everything you need to make breakfast,lunch or dinner. This was a fabulous hotel!
Karen S. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel, great location

Location, value for money, great service
10
This was a fabulous hotel, close to everything ,the room was spacious and clean with a little kitchenette which was very handy. The staff at this hotel were very helpful and professional , I would highly recommend this hotel.
Yu H. Casal Singapore, 1 de agosto de 2014
Excellent Location and Pleasant Stay

Excellent Location, Clean and comfortable room, and Gym and Wellness room
9
Excellent location - It's just a few mins walk from the Hackescher Markt station and walking distance to Museum Island. Room is clean and comfortable with proper kitchen. Pots and pans, and all necessary utensils are provided. There's even a dishwasher in the room. We tried the Gym room and the jacuzzi and sauna room. It was well furnished and clean towels are available for guests to use. The troublesome thing is free Wifi password is only available upon request and timed out every hour. We didn't try the food or drinks so we can't comment but the restaurant is nicely decorated.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlimAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Casa de BanhoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - JardimAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Instalações RecreativasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - EntradaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Sala de FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar

Comentários de Clientes - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berlim

AS-AGWEB-3C02