Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10115

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 297 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (297)
Ordenar por:
Antonio C. Casal Portugal, 3 de janeiro de 2012
Apartamento espaçoso e bem decorado

Espaço,limpesa e decoracao
8
Tivemos uma óptima estadia ,uma semana em berlin com o conforto de uma cssa
Dica de restaurante: O restaurante tailandes Good time a 5 minutos a pe do hotel,e óptimo
Denunciar este comentário
Mario R. Casal Brazil, 16 de outubro de 2011
boa qualidade

tamanho do quarto
9,3
o hotel esta localozado a 7 minutos a pé da principal estacão de trem de berlim e a 4 minutos a pé da estção de metro.portan to com uma excelente localização.a limpeza dos quartos é muito boa e tamanho dos quartos é excelente.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: visitar a laexanderplatz
Denunciar este comentário
Jennifer G. Casal Australia, 22 de dezembro de 2015
Everything you need fir a great trip

Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
9,3
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .
Denunciar este comentário
John C. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de dezembro de 2015
Berlin

Facilities Staff Value
9
Superb nice hotel with great facilities
Denunciar este comentário
See M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 15 de novembro de 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station

spacious, washer and dryer
6,7
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
Denunciar este comentário
John C. Casal Ireland, 30 de outubro de 2015
great hotel

great hotel
8
Great hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Alexander T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 30 de outubro de 2015
Fire alarm

Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
9
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Denunciar este comentário
Hin H. Grupos Germany, 18 de outubro de 2015
Group in Berlin

location, space and staff support
9
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Denunciar este comentário
Poh H. Grupos Malaysia, 17 de outubro de 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!

The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
9,3
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Denunciar este comentário
Catherine C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 14 de outubro de 2015
Nice hotel and staff

Room, staff
7,3
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlimAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Sala de FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RecepçãoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RecepçãoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01