ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10115 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Recepção Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Interior do Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Sala de Reuniões
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Quartos Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Piscina Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Restaurante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Sala de Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Kid’s club Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Kid’s club
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 139

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 233 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (233)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio C. Casal Portugal, 3 de janeiro de 2012
Apartamento espaçoso e bem decorado

Espaço,limpesa e decoracao
8
Tivemos uma óptima estadia ,uma semana em berlin com o conforto de uma cssa
Dica de restaurante: O restaurante tailandes Good time a 5 minutos a pe do hotel,e óptimo
Mario R. Casal Brazil, 16 de outubro de 2011
boa qualidade

tamanho do quarto
9,3
o hotel esta localozado a 7 minutos a pé da principal estacão de trem de berlim e a 4 minutos a pé da estção de metro.portan to com uma excelente localização.a limpeza dos quartos é muito boa e tamanho dos quartos é excelente.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: visitar a laexanderplatz
Koan C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 29 de abril de 2015
Here's a nice hotel :]

The staffs are very friendly, neatly kept room and there's a kitchen in my room!
8,7
I had a wonderful stay in Berlin. I very much enjoyed this trip and I really like here. The hotel is lovely, cleanly and in a perfect location. The staffs are very friendly. I think that I would return to adina next time :]
Mohamed S. Casal Egypt, 29 de abril de 2015
Just perfect

Hotel staff could not be better, Hotel rooms are great, and location is good
9,3
Excellent stay, very helpful and attentive staff, very quick check-in and check out. The staff is doing their best to make you happy. Rooms are great, and a location that is near from central stations. A great stay all in all,
Mohamed S. Casal Egypt, 28 de abril de 2015
A very nice hote, excellent staff

Staff, rooms and location
9,3
It was an excellent stay. Spacious and very clean rooms, 5-10 minutes walk from main stations, restaurants, and lively streets. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Could not be better.
Kate B. Casal Australia, 25 de abril de 2015
Happiness in Berlin

1 rooms generous size and well appointed. 2. Rooms soundproofed 3. Staff were very friendly and helpful
9
We had a wonderful stay in Berlin. Being there for a week allowed us to settle in and acclimatise to our surroundings and the city. We did buses, trams, ferries & trains and a lot of walking but always felt comfortable. We were sad to say goodbye to this lovely vibrant city.
Lo T. Casal Hong Kong, 4 de abril de 2015
Good hotel

good location, good room facilities, good services
7,3
One thing need to improve is the wifi service; lobby free wifi is very weak that we are hard to connect, moreover, it should be better to extend the free wifi to the rooms inside.
Richard B. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Bizarre, miserly WiFi policy mars a great hotel

Helpful staff, spacious rooms, well located
7,3
Comfortable and enjoyable
Louisa K. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Lovely stay :)

Excellent location, beautiful apartment, friendly, helpful staff
10
The apartment was lovely & spacious & very cleanly. The staff were very friendly & helpful & couldn't do enough for us on our stay! The pool was a lovely area although we never actually went for a swim as we felt the water was a little chilly! There was also a decent sized gym which looked very good to use however we never had the time to use it! The apartments are in a fantastic location... A 5 minute walk to the train station, bus stops just outside & a 10/15 minute walk to the Houses of Parliament and Brandenburg Gate. All in all we had a fantastic time & would definitely return to the adina apartments! :)
Andrew C. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 30 de novembro de 2014
Very pleasantly surprised

Service, Environment & Smiling Staff
9
So often, you see the nice photography on a hotel site and you arrive wondering whether you should phone the Office of Trades Descriptions... Not so with the Adina Aparthotel. From beginning to end, it was excellent. From the greeting at reception to the size and quality of the rooms to the stamp of quality that ran through the whole stay, I was impressed - as was my 12 year son - which doesn't happen very often! Located about a 5-10 minute walk from the main DB station, you can get anywhere you want - 50 mins to Wolfsburg (to watch Everton) and 20 mins to the Olympic Stadium (to watch Bayern Munich) - and a couple of tube stops to Alexanderplatz etc. I would definitely go to any of the Adina apartments on the basis of our stay at Hauptbahnof.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlimAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RecepçãoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RestauranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Sala de FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Kid’s clubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Interior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - QuartosAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - RecepçãoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Exterior do HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlim - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3B06