Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepção
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilidades Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilidades Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilidades Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilidades Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepção Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
2743 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (2743)
Seleccionar por:
Alexandre S. Casal Portugal, 27 de agosto de 2012
Quarto super pequeno

Bem localizado, num prédio com muitos hostels e porteiro nas duas portas do prédio. Quarto com TV, limpo e WC
6,3
O hotel fica localizado num prédio cheio de hotéis e com níveis de segurança duvidosos (incêndios, ...). Correu tudo bem connosco. Tendo em conta os preços e o tamanho dos quartos em Hong Kong, a limpeza do quarto, a TV e a WC, ficámos satisfeitos.
Denunciar este comentário
Ling T. Casal Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2015
Ms.

strategic location, good for shopping and cheaper accomodation charges
8,7
On 1st night, it was a bad experience to me because at midnight 2am, our next door guys smoked and spoke very loud in the balcony, the worst part is he opened our sliding door and I screamed and woke up in horror. One minute later, another guy knocked our door to apology and said that his friend had drunk. The next day, we did complained it to the hostel owner.
Denunciar este comentário
Nurlina S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2015
You get what you pay for

cheap, excellent location, clean
8,7
Tips: look up the blog guide on how to get here in advance. Bring earplugs. If you plan to eat takeaways in your room, bring your own sponge and dishwashing liquid. I booked a single room, no window, with shared bathroom. The room is compact, just enough space for a single bed, narrow dresser, mirror and tv. The shared bathroom is very narrow, the showerhead is literally located at a small corner so you'd have to stand between the wall and the toilet to shower. They have communal fridge, microwave, hairdryer, toiletries etc. As another reviewer mentioned, Ah Shan, A-Inn and Dragon Hostel are pretty much the same place, so the facilities are also shared amongst the hostels. Location: a short walk from Mongkok MTR ext D2, although taking the airport shuttle bus is cheaper. The hostel is on the 14th floor in a building with dedicated lift for even- and odd-numbered floors. Only 2 entrances and 1 lift at each entrance, so if there's a lot of people queuing it can take awhile to go up or down. Staff: some might not be very friendly, but they are all helpful. If they cannot understand or answer your question, they will call another staff to help out. Noisy: the hostel is actually a few houses in a high-rise flat that was converted into hostel. Sometimes you can hear karaoke or people's conversation from another floor or even another building. I was even woken up once at 3 in the morning by the staffs' loud chatter.
Denunciar este comentário
Anis H. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2015
Nothing

Near MTR
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Tze W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2015
Good hostel! its worth.

location, cleanliness and value for money
9
Denunciar este comentário
Dewi C. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 7 de agosto de 2015
Good Hostel

Ah san Hostel is Good hostel, near to MRT station, BUS station and Ladis market. Clean and good recepcionis can speaking english.
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Rickllee H. Casal Malaysia, 5 de agosto de 2015
The most horrible hotel
2,3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Additionally I got a good impression on the building dragon hostel which is clean and friendly service on my last few Hong Kong trip. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by an old lady(the owner) for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Denunciar este comentário
Rickllee H. Casal Malaysia, 4 de agosto de 2015
The worst hostel
3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by the owner for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Denunciar este comentário
Linh N. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 4 de agosto de 2015
Near central

Location
7,7
Good, clean, near central easy to find.Convinience for shopping
Denunciar este comentário
Weerasak S. Casal Thailand, 2 de agosto de 2015
Surprising building condition but inside is OK.

location, price,easy check in-out
5
The room is one of small portion of the flat. This old building consisted of personal owned room and many hostels like this Ah Shan Hostel. The building looks creepy with very slow elevator. Bu the room is better than it looks from outside. There is no towel provided. But the location is very good few minutes from MTR exits.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepçãoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepçãoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepçãoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepção


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05