ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vista Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Imediações Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Imediações Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilidades Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Imediações Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilidades Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Imediações Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Imediações Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilidades Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Imediações
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2343 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (2343)
Seleccionar por:
Alexandre S. Casal Portugal, 27 de agosto de 2012
Quarto super pequeno

Bem localizado, num prédio com muitos hostels e porteiro nas duas portas do prédio. Quarto com TV, limpo e WC
6,3
O hotel fica localizado num prédio cheio de hotéis e com níveis de segurança duvidosos (incêndios, ...). Correu tudo bem connosco. Tendo em conta os preços e o tamanho dos quartos em Hong Kong, a limpeza do quarto, a TV e a WC, ficámos satisfeitos.
Teck L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de outubro de 2014
Splendid hospitality by owner

Friendly, helpful, cheerful service staff and good location (not 3 but 4 positive comments)
8,7
My experience at Ah Shan Hostel was splendid and memorable. The room was inevitably small for single occupancy. However, the service staff has make up for this slight flaw. If you are looking for fanciful B&B, this may not be what you are looking for: Likewise, this is what you are searching for if you are on budget and yet wanting a total good experience. Way to go, Ah Shan Hostel! You will be waiting for my return!
Jun W. Casal Malaysia, 13 de outubro de 2014
Comfort and clean

Clean, cheap and good location
6,7
Bea B. Casal Philippines, 13 de outubro de 2014
Perfect choice and very afforable

Clean Room, Comfortable beds with comforter, Very cheap
9,7
They stay was awesome. Although, the room was small, everything was great. The room was very clean with flatscreen tv, comfortable beds with comforter, clean sheets, good working air condition, friendly staff, hangers included, hot and cold shower working perefctly great. There were only 3 problems we encountered. One was finding the hotel. It took us 1 hour to look for it. People are giving us wrong directions. Second is the lift. Sometimes lift gets too crowded and we have to wait long. Lastly, the toilet flush was not working. We had to use a timba and fill it out with water to flush it. Overall, the stay was great. I would highly recommend this hostel. I compared and it has same price with other hostels but this one is better. My boyfriend and I loved it. Thank you Ah Shan.
Sing L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de outubro de 2014
Marvellous location !

Location, safety, cleanliness
8
It's my second time staying in this hostel but this time I tried shared bathroom option , which was a bit tricky as there's only 1 bathroom outside, but ok as there's only 7 rooms in the unit where I stayed and most rooms hav their own bathroom. The not so nice thing is the bed bug. Since 2nd day I hav itchiness n bite marks over my body. I hope there's some massive clean up for the bed bug ! As the bed is actually very cosy to sleep on!
Shijun L. Casal Singapore, 28 de setembro de 2014
Best HK

Good location
7,3
Aubrey A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de setembro de 2014
good location

location
5,7
Philip W. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de setembro de 2014
Location

location, clean & friendly staff
8,3
I stayed in a double bed room with toilet. Not too big but just right for one. The room is tidy & staff are very friendly. Right in the heart of Mong Kok, can't ask for more.
Yeng H. Grupos Singapore, 26 de setembro de 2014
Affordable stay for 1 day

Location is good. Room and toilet is quite clean
7
If you are looking for cheap place to stay, ah Shan hostel is a place to consider. Though room is cramp but quite clean. Would recommend if you are staying for 1-2 days.
Wong J. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 25 de setembro de 2014
convinence

1) location - near mongkok mtr station 2)clean 3)person in charge is friendly and helpful
8
Within my expectation, good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VistaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepçãoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepçãoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01