ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vista Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Imediações Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Imediações Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilidades Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Imediações Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilidades Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Imediações Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Imediações Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Facilidades Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Imediações
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2282 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (2282)
Seleccionar por:
Alexandre S. Casal Portugal, 27 de agosto de 2012
Quarto super pequeno

Bem localizado, num prédio com muitos hostels e porteiro nas duas portas do prédio. Quarto com TV, limpo e WC
6,3
O hotel fica localizado num prédio cheio de hotéis e com níveis de segurança duvidosos (incêndios, ...). Correu tudo bem connosco. Tendo em conta os preços e o tamanho dos quartos em Hong Kong, a limpeza do quarto, a TV e a WC, ficámos satisfeitos.
Philip W. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de setembro de 2014
Convenient

Clean, tidy & top location
8
I stayed in a single room for 5 days. Room is cheap, small & clean, just enough for one person. Love the location as it is locate right in the heart of Mong Kok. Everything is so convenient. Good value for money!
Ben C. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 13 de setembro de 2014
cheap

historical perservation
2,3
security issue. Someone has tried to open my door several times. I confronted with a lady apparent not aware of who is in the room. The question is why the hostel keeper handle security since there is one front key issue to all other partition rooms. It was not a comfortable feeling when you don't have anything about your neighbors who shared the same front door.
Poh C. Grupos Singapore, 10 de setembro de 2014
Very clean rooms

The room were cleaned daily and the location is very good and close to good eating places
7,7
My friends and I enjoyed the stay there very much and would recommend our friends there and will surely come back again if we are in Hong Kong.
Angela L. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de setembro de 2014
Good

Good Location
6,3
General ok !!!
Jeanette L. Casal Singapore, 8 de setembro de 2014
Ah Shan Hotel

Location, cost, availability
8
The room was small but comfortable and clean. Very accessible to tourist attractions, good food and shopping. Near to airport bus stops as well.
Chun K. Viajante solitário Canada, 8 de setembro de 2014
Ah Shan Review

1. Convenient with easy access; 2. Cool Air Conditioner; 3. security
6,3
OK.
Song H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 8 de setembro de 2014
convenient and clean

clean, accessible, quiet
9,3
good service by counter staff and clean! rooms are packed daily. very accessible to mongkok MTR only 3mins walk
Megha J. Casal India, 7 de setembro de 2014
Ticks the boxes on basics, Don't expect extras

Clean, Functional, Location (middle of the market)
7,3
We stayed a night here in the middle of the mid-Autumn festival. We were booking last minute, and it was literally the only place we found available so were quite worried about what was on the cards before we got there... However, considering the low price, we left feeling quite satisfied - Clean room and sheets, AC worked well, Bathroom was quite functional (although no accessories... get your own stuff). There was drinking water (hot and cold) provided,and a microvave in the common corridor. It's located in the heart of Mongkok, very close to the MTR, so great location! The hostel is basically a few different converted houses inside a large residential cum commercial complex. The rooms are spread over different floors so you'll check-in in one 'house' and then get taken to another 'house' within which they'll give you a room. We had a room with connected toilet / bathroom so no complaints at all! Ofcourse, privacy is limited, and especially sounds will carry to neighbours, so maybe not great for a long stay. Room size is small, but that's expected in Hong Kong. Overall, if you're just there for a day or so, and don't really need 'luxury', then it's great!
Cc K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 7 de setembro de 2014
great location with great money

clean, safe and great location
7,7
I am a regular customer to this motel. Great place with great money.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VistaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepçãoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FacilidadesAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepçãoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07