ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Airlie Apartments

22-24 Airlie Crescent, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália 4802 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Vista Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Vista Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel
Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Vista Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Vista Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 14

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 42 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (42)
Seleccionar por:
Sandra T. Casal Australia, 19 de junho de 2014
The accommodation was adequate.

location, ground floor, access to pool
7
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Helen P. Casal Australia, 5 de maio de 2014
excellent experience

Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
8,3
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Wendy B. Casal Australia, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Relaxing

Spacoius Clean, Value
9
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Lirong L. Viajante solitário China, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
Airlie Apartments

staff is helpful
10
Cynthia F. Casal Australia, 2 de novembro de 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade

Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
8
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Suzanne D. Casal Australia, 15 de outubro de 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.

Size,large fridge, view of ocean
9,7
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Lucinda B. Casal Australia, 29 de agosto de 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.

Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
9
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Christopher C. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de abril de 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach

Location, friendly staff, nice pool
8,3
Sebastian G. Casal Germany, 13 de abril de 2013
Heaven on earth

Friendly and very supportive manager, great view to harbour bay, very clean and big room
8,7
Great and very relaxing! Possibility to book tours at the hotel with free pick up,,easy to walk downtown, we enjoyed Airlie Apartments very much!
Julie J. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de janeiro de 2013
Warm and Welcoming

Service, location, views
9
Right from the start Cathy was welcoming and helpful. The apartment was clean and tidy and had a great view from the balcony. The kitchen could have been slightly better equipped although Cathy did provide us some new knives when requested. The bed was very big and comfortable. Cathy was also great at recommending the pros and cons of the various tours and trips on offer. We spent 11 days at Airlie Appt which is more than most, and although there was a steep hill to climb every day we saw it as a way to burn off all the holiday treats we had consumed! We would recommend you stay at Airlie Appts.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Whitehaven Xpress - is a must do trip!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Airlie Apartments WhitsundaysAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - VistaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - VistaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - VistaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - VistaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - VistaAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06