Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Austrália 4802

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 101 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (101)
Ordenar por:
Hueiping G. Casal Taiwan, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Awesome

Nice staff n great location n great view n very clean
9,7
Awesome
Denunciar este comentário
La Y. Casal China, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent location but over-priced

centro location; clean; friendly staffs
7
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
Denunciar este comentário
Rachael S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 19 de dezembro de 2015
Overrated old tired hotel

Location
5,3
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
Denunciar este comentário
Jessica S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 26 de novembro de 2015
Amazing

Service, cleanliness, view
10
Denunciar este comentário
Weasl M. Viajante solitário Thailand, 17 de outubro de 2015
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie

Location. Comfort. Service
9
Very pleasant and relaxing
Denunciar este comentário
Nino N. Casal Australia, 5 de setembro de 2015
Relaxing break

Pool, location and free parking
7,7
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Denunciar este comentário
Monica K. Casal Australia, 15 de agosto de 2015
Can't go wrong

Location, staff, value
8,3
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
Denunciar este comentário
Gail S. Casal Australia, 2 de julho de 2015
airlie beach stay

location,cleanliness,staff performance
8,7
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Vicki H. Casal Australia, 28 de junho de 2015
fantastic place

central location, room servicing, restaurants
9,7
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
Denunciar este comentário
Ji S. Viajante solitário South Korea, 27 de junho de 2015
Great

Location service and view
9
JUNE
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Casa de BanhoAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - VistaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - RestauranteAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pub/Área de EstarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - VistaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PraiaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01