Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

6 The Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália 4802 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Imediações Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Entrada Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepção Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepção Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Casa de Banho Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Casa de Banho Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Casa de Banho Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Casa de Banho Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Sala de Reuniões Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Vista Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Vista
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Praia Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Vista Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Vista Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Lojas Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepção Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Spa Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Casa de Banho
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 12 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (12)
Seleccionar por:
Scott L. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 26 de junho de 2014
good,clean

free wifi, small seaview.
7
Nice,warm n sunny
Scott L. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 18 de junho de 2014
nice price.comfy bed.little sea view

price.location.
6,7
Very close to everything. WiFi was not working sometimes. But 1of the better priced hostels with no noise pollution from nearby bars.
Ellie D. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 10 de novembro de 2013
Airlie is a great place and the backpackers is pos

location, cleanliness,staff
8,3
Airlie is a great place lots to do, and great food,
Ellie D. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 10 de novembro de 2013
Airlie is a great place to relax and has heaps to

staff, cleanliness, location
8,3
Our stay was great at the backpackers in great location with beach across road and lots of good resturants surrounding it.
Brian H. Casal Australia, 26 de junho de 2013
great

clean, frendly, prime location,secure car parking,
9,3
great place to stay
Chia H. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 19 de junho de 2013
nice place

close beach, confortable room,friendly staff
9,3
close beach, confortable room,friendly staff,no need bring much lagguage
Samantha W. Grupos Canada, 27 de julho de 2012
Mixed feelings

location and 30 mins free internet
6,7
i booked an ensuite double, but my booking got messed up so ended up with a 4 girl door room. it was fine because kelly at reception was so nice about the mix up. the bathroom was large and we received 30 mins free internet. only bad thing about the room was there was no windows for natural sunlight. in terms of customer service: i had a really hard time dealing with a lady who has obviously been there too long and doesn't know the meaning of customer service. she was not helpful and rude when i called multiple times to inquiry about the status of my booking. if kelly didn't save the experience upon check-in i would never go back here again.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: There are sometimes tours selling last minute from vendors for the next day. However, to avoid disappointment if you only have a few days, book early.
Nicola S. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de julho de 2012
A good location but not great rooms

The reception ladies were very friendly and helpful
6,7
Our room looked more like a prison cell than a hostel - the brown blankets are not a good look. We did have an en-suite which was good and we were lucky that no-one joined us in our room. Overall it was very basic and not very nice. The kitchen was also being re-done so access wasn't that easy to cook.
Dica de restaurante: For poeple travelling on a budget there is a pub in the centre of town which offers a meal and a drink for $13 and the food is very nice.
Dilek A. Viajante solitário Germany, 24 de outubro de 2012
Schoenes Hostel

am Beach, Lagune
10
war 6 tage in arlie beach, nette leute, gutes hostel. werde sicherlich wieder dort mal buchen. kann das hostel weiterempfehlen...wichtig,man muss dollar deposito fuer besteck, toepfe etc zahlen.
Mia J. Viajante solitário Sweden, 13 de fevereiro de 2012
Helt ok backpackers

Nära till restauranger och lungt (färschare och man får sova jämföt me magnums el beaches)
8
Helt ok backpacker som ligger vid standen (inte långt från lagunen). Bodde i 4 bäddsrum. Perfekt att bo på så kan man gå och parta på magnums sen (för där vill man inte bo). Ingen som såg el klaga på att man tog upp eget på rummet. Fint me egen balkong och toa. Duschen värdelös dock men man blev väl kanske lite ren? Sängar hårda å fina som vanligt i bunkbeds men fräscht och rent. Det bästa bäckepert jag bott på i Airlie. Gratis wifi är ju alltid bra också!:)
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Vi var på ocen rafting och det va guld! Tog den turen me mer beachtime! Sist va jag me Atlantic clipper å kan du så UNDVIK! bedbugs, ingen AC och man ser mindra på tre dar än på en me ocean raftingturen. Lätt värt varenda dollar.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers WhitsundaysAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ImediaçõesAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - EntradaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepçãoAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepçãoAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Sala de ReuniõesAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interior do HotelAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - VistaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - VistaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - PraiaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interior do HotelAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interior do HotelAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - VistaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - VistaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Interior do HotelAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - LojasAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepçãoAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - SpaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/Área de EstarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepçãoAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Cozinha


AS-AGWEB-3B05