Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália 4802 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Vista
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Vista Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Vista Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Vista Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Praia Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Praia Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Vista Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Quartos Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Imediações Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Quartos
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 4
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,8

a partir de
19 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,8
Localização
9,9
Desempenho do pessoal
10,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
10,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,9
Todos os comentários (19)
Seleccionar por:
Ailsa E. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 17 de julho de 2015
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9,3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
Denunciar este comentário
Rose W. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 26 de março de 2015
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Denunciar este comentário
Amanda V. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Denunciar este comentário
Yannic M. Casal Germany, 23 de outubro de 2014
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Denunciar este comentário
Robert G. Casal Australia, 28 de agosto de 2014
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9,7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Denunciar este comentário
Jenny C. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de julho de 2014
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Denunciar este comentário
Chingchun L. Casal Taiwan, 17 de julho de 2014
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 24 de dezembro de 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Denunciar este comentário
Chris B. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de maio de 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Denunciar este comentário
Andrea L. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 6 de outubro de 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service

Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
10
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast WhitsundaysAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - VistaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - VistaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - VistaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - VistaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PraiaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PraiaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - VistaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ImediaçõesAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Interior do HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ImediaçõesAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - QuartosAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Interior do HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01