Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Aeroporto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Casa de Banho Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Casa de Banho Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Imediações Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Recepção
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Aeroporto de Phuket Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 144 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (144)
Seleccionar por:
Stephen H. Casal Australia, 15 de maio de 2015
A basic room if you have a early flight

Location to airport reasonable cost
7,7
Good
Ka Y. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 3 de maio de 2015
Very convenient hotel near the airport

location, staff and price
9,3
All good except the aircraft noise.
Kwing H. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 30 de abril de 2015
very convinent for departure and arrival

convinent
8,3
Aurea C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de abril de 2015
Super convenient airport hotel!

location, free shuttle, very friendly staff
9
I was surprised to find the driver holding up my name when I went outside the airport in Phuket. It totally set the mood that I was going to have a great vacation. I booked the airport mansion one night as I had to wait for my sister who's flying in early the next day. The free transfers were awesome. I requested to use them the next day to pick up my sister and they were kind enough to do so. We also requested for a drop off to the airport so we can catch the mini vans going to patong beach. Their food in the restaurant was nice during dinner. Breakfast was a set menu of eggs, sausage, toast and jam was ok. Overall it is the perfect place if you need to be near the airport because of the shuttle transfers and friendly reception staff and drivers.
Yucheng M. Família com crianças mais novas China, 16 de abril de 2015
Convenient

Good for late flght,5 minutes walk from airport.
7
General hotel
Lui M. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 2 de abril de 2015
Good location

good location
6
Lui M. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 2 de abril de 2015
Good location

Good location
6
Corilou N. Grupos Philippines, 14 de março de 2015
Best hotel near the airport!

Location, breakfast and internet connection
8,3
It was good.
Tao Y. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de março de 2015
nothing special

only for airport late or early flights
6
nothing special.
Kapo L. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Merchandiser

Location n price
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Casa de BanhoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Casa de BanhoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RecepçãoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03