Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Aeroporto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Casa de Banho Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Casa de Banho Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Imediações Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Recepção
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Aeroporto de Phuket Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
158 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (158)
Seleccionar por:
Jake T. Casal Philippines, 11 de agosto de 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Denunciar este comentário
Jake T. Casal Philippines, 8 de agosto de 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Denunciar este comentário
Imelda L. Casal Philippines, 7 de julho de 2015
The Airport Mansion

location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
7,7
location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
Denunciar este comentário
Gerald J. Casal Australia, 2 de julho de 2015
convenient stopover

convenient secure and clean
9
As we arrived in Phuket late at night we required somewhere to stay just for the night until the next day when we were being picked up to go to Khao Lak. The Airport Mansion and Restaurant was located very close to the airport, in fact we walked to it. We also found the staff very helpful and friendly, the room extremely clean and beautifully cool. We had a comfortable night.
Denunciar este comentário
Jonathan W. Casal Australia, 16 de junho de 2015
Clean tidy. Good for what you pay

clean and tidy. Can walk to from airport
7
Denunciar este comentário
Jill F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de junho de 2015
Picked us up at the airport for free

Location, room size, free airport transportation
9,7
On my reservation, I told the hotel the flight number my daughter and I would be arriving on. There was a hotel employee at the airport with our name on a sign to take us to the hotel. We were arriving late in the evening and wanted to stay very close to the airport that night. The room was very large and clean. Our room had a tiny patio which was nice. The hotel staff also took us back to the airport the next day so we could catch an airport bus to Karon beach. The airline lost our luggage but we were able to walk approximately half a mile to a Seven Eleven to get toiletries.
Denunciar este comentário
Kyle R. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 14 de junho de 2015
Jon taffer

Clean, friendly, location
10
Great! Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Firen L. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de junho de 2015
Good for late flight arrival

close to the airport
6
Nice for travellers who arrive late to the airport and need a place to crash in
Denunciar este comentário
Bin Y. Família com crianças mais novas China, 9 de junho de 2015
good location, poor equipment, basic service

very good location, airport transfers
5
bag experiences
Denunciar este comentário
Chi K. Casal Hong Kong, 27 de maio de 2015
Airport hotel

Price good, clean , close to airport
8,3
Clean , so close to airport
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Casa de BanhoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Casa de BanhoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RecepçãoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01