Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Aeroporto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83110

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 201 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (201)
Ordenar por:
Peter W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 30 de janeiro de 2016
very very pleasent,

friendly clean and ideal position
9,7
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Pui K. Casal Thailand, 21 de janeiro de 2016
Nice shelter for late flight

Location near the airport, free shuttle taxi to the airport, big room
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Peter W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de janeiro de 2016
very good

spotless, clean
9,7
In one word, will come again, every time.
Denunciar este comentário
Ron R. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Good for a night

Food, staff, free airport pickup
8,3
Good for a 1 day/night layover. Note that this is place is close to the airport so expect some noise from the airport. There's a few shops within 2 minute walking distance. Coffee/tea/ water and kettle provided. Pillows were a but hard. Breakfast included was tasty and staff friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Graeme A. Casal Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Service

Ease of check in. Check out. Professional staff. Free shuttle service
8,3
Over and above what I was expecting
Denunciar este comentário
Ronice S. Casal Australia, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Great value for money

Close to airport, breakfast included, pickup from airport.
9,3
We thought it was great value for money considering we got into the airport at 9pm and just wanted somewhere quick to stay. We emailed the hotel and they were waiting at the airport with our name written on a sign, we found this really comforting seeing as it was our first time in Thailand. The rooms are air conditioned and come with bottled water and instant coffee. Would stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Paul R. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Comfortable

Convenient comfortable and clean
7,7
Good clean and close to the airport
Denunciar este comentário
Ka H. Casal China, 7 de dezembro de 2015
good

close to airport
7,7
Cheap price and close airport
Denunciar este comentário
Ho C. Casal Hong Kong, 6 de dezembro de 2015
Location desirable

Location, room, service
6,3
Good location but I think it's a bit expensive since there is only an empty room and suitable for those passerby who head to other destination.
Denunciar este comentário
Brad C. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 6 de dezembro de 2015
Good for a stopover

Across the road from airport. Free drop off.
9
Good. One night stop. Walked from terminal in less than 5 mins
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Casa de BanhoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Casa de BanhoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RecepçãoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01