Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Aeroporto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83110

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 242 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (242)
Ordenar por:
Wun K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 21 de maio de 2016
Stay for Overnight flight
5,3
I booked it for one day. Generally it is good but I dun know if it is common practice of Phuket hotel that there is no teeth brush provided. It is just a small case.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen L. Casal Australia, 14 de maio de 2016
Value for money
6
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.
Denunciar este comentário
Joanna S. Viajante solitário Canada, 4 de maio de 2016
Good value
6,7
I walked from the airport which was only 5 mins away. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice. They also offer a 24 hour free shuttle to the airport which is great!
Denunciar este comentário
Lee B. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de maio de 2016
good
6,3
good
Denunciar este comentário
Sheryl P. Grupos Singapore, 30 de abril de 2016
Near Airport and Clean
5,3
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am
Denunciar este comentário
Yu S. Casal Hong Kong, 21 de abril de 2016
凌晨check in
5
Sevice is good, location is good for midnight arrive to Phuket travelers
Denunciar este comentário
See N. Grupos Hong Kong, 1 de abril de 2016
great location
6
high C/P for a temporary stay for midnight flight
Denunciar este comentário
Yee L. Grupos Hong Kong, 23 de março de 2016
Good services!
4,7
Good services and the staffs were helpful!
Denunciar este comentário
Marlene W. Casal Germany, 18 de março de 2016
Good for one night
6
We stayed for only one night, because next day was our flight home. As it's right next to the airport, it was very loud at night, but a very short way to the plane.
Denunciar este comentário
Tsz M. Casal Hong Kong, 4 de março de 2016
Good
6
Good service & very tidy. It is very inconvenience to go airport.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Casa de BanhoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Casa de BanhoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RecepçãoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07