ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Aeroporto de Wellington, Wellington, Nova Zelândia 6033 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Quartos Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Quartos Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Quartos Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Imediações Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Recepção Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Quartos Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Quartos Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Quartos Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Quartos Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Quartos Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Quartos Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de Banho Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de Banho Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Quartos Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de Banho
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Quartos Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de Banho Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Quartos Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Quartos Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Quartos Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de Banho Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de Banho Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Quartos Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de Banho Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de Banho Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Quartos
Área Aeroporto de Wellington Número de quartos: 18

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 14 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (14)
Seleccionar por:
Kenneth L. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 17 de maio de 2014
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8,7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de março de 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Joseph B. Casal Australia, 28 de janeiro de 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de janeiro de 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7,3
Gabor M. Casal Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6,7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Grupos Singapore, 4 de janeiro de 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. Grupos Australia, 6 de outubro de 2013
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7,7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.
Geoff E. Casal New Zealand, 21 de setembro de 2013
Great location close to airport, 5 minutes away.

Location, clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is a very short walk from the airport or if you wish a shuttle pickup. The manager was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommended.
Alfred D. Casal United States of America, 18 de setembro de 2013
Extremely convenient to Wellington Airport

location; family management was very nice and provided prompt shuttle to airport.
8
Very satisfactory for our purpose: convenience to the airport at a reasonable price.
Phillip C. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 12 de março de 2013
Close to the airport, excellent!

close to airport, comfy bed and nice staff.
6,7
my stay was great i thought there could have been knifes and forks in the room as there were takaway outlets close by plus the addition of maybe a microwave could have been a great help. but overall enjoyable stay spent two nights there.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ImediaçõesAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - RecepçãoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de BanhoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de BanhoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exterior do HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de BanhoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de BanhoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de BanhoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de BanhoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de BanhoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de BanhoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exterior do HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - QuartosAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A06