ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Aeroporto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardim Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardim Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilidades Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardim Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Área Aeroporto de Phuket Número de quartos: 60

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 858 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (858)
Seleccionar por:
Rod L. Casal Australia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Ok

Location
6,3
Ok
Brian M. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Bugs in Room

Location
6
We were 2 families who booked 2 rooms for a short stay prior to an early morning departure from the airport. Hotel was cheap enough and close to the airport. The bathroom lacked a shower curtain and there were bugs on the bed when we arrived.
Kevin T. Casal Ireland, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Stay away

Beds were like sleeping on concrete blocks, we booked the room for one night only due to an early flight out of Phuket.
4
The pool was great, location is great if you need to stay near airport, however be warned the food is awful and the beds are unbearable. I would not recommend even a 1 night stay here.
Chan H. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Convenient

Close to airport, big room and nice staff
7,7
They provided airport transfer for free. Only stay one night and check out early in the morning. Comfortable room. However, don't expect too much on the breakfast. But overall, it is worth for money.
Marthe L. Casal Norway, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Nice resort close to the airport

Location, free transfer to airport, nice swiming pool
8,3
We stayed for one night, and it was great to stay so close to the airport due to our early flight the next morning. The room was nice, good size, bathroom great.
Jacqueline S. Grupos Australia, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Good if catching early flight

Location of airport, free shuttle, Pool
4,3
We stayed 1 night before our early flight which was perfect for convenience. However very limited in nearby shops, transport, food etc. Unfortunately Cockroaches in room, super, super hard beds and our aircon didn't work properly. All 6 guests had similar experiences. That being said it was great for our early morning flight and staff were helpful. Would only recommend one night stay for tourists.
Lok T. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Just near the airport

Near the airport, cheap and free shuttle bus
5,7
The price reflect the hotel condition
Jonas O. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Nice hotel for a Quick stay

Hotel area was relaxing even if its just 1.5km from the AirPort
7,3
Kate O. Grupos Australia, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Good near airport

Location, food, pool
9,3
Miriam M. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Lovely quick stop over close to the airport

Pool close to the Room and the hotel near to airport
8,7
Lovely stay

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilidadesAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3B08