ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Aeroporto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepção Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Aeroporto de Phuket Número de quartos: 60

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 811 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (811)
Seleccionar por:
Shihua L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 11 de outubro de 2014
Good villa with garden with swimming pool!

1.It's villa type, the building is very good. 2.Villa with nice garden and swimming pool. 3. The view in the hotel is good. 4.Go out turn left to T road, there are 7-11 and some nice local canteens.
8
1.It's villa type, the building is very good. 2.Villa with nice garden and swimming pool. 3. The view in the hotel is good. 4.Go out turn left to T road, there are 7-11 and some nice local canteens.
Corinna W. Viajante solitário China, 8 de outubro de 2014
Good value for money

good price, spacious room, free transfer to airport
8
Very good option for airport hotel. Far from town centre but very close to airport. Free transfer to the airport and Naiyang beach. Nice resort with a nice pool. Large rooms. There were some ants and small spiders though. Still good value for money.
Kate E. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 26 de setembro de 2014
Great location

Handy, clean and cheap
8,7
It was a good spot to recover from the long flight before hitting the road.
Brenda M. Grupos South Africa, 20 de setembro de 2014
South Africans in transit.

The price. The location. The staff.
9,3
Trevor G. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2014
Very good hotel near the airport

Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
8,7
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!
Mohd R. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 14 de agosto de 2014
good transit point

the room is near to the pool
6
This is a hotel that provides good accomodation before you leave phuket as most of the travellers will definitely stay at patong area....hotel will provide transit van to the airport..so you don't have to worry
Satvasheel P. Casal India, 2 de agosto de 2014
Good only for airport convenience

Close to the airport, Food is reasonable, Pool was good
6
What ever you ask to the staff, she would tell you the price first. The charged me 80 Baht for a phone call. There is nothing around the hotel, if you want to have something close to the airport for a temp stay then this hotel is recommended otherwise good luck to you..
Tan H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 23 de julho de 2014
Near airport good hotel

Near to airport, free shuttle bus, big swimming pool.
7,7
This hotel is very nice & considerable, providing free shuttle bus from & go to airport, also Nanyang beach. But performance of the staff is really too poor, when I ask them questions seems not really eager to help, one boy on the counter desk very lazy answering my question without leaving his eyes from his mobile, it's really unpolite. I am sorry but hope management can improve this "software" such nice service with poor service from staff is not balance.
Sri H. Família com crianças mais novas India, 22 de julho de 2014
swimming pool

trasport
6,7
Overall Good
Caryl M. Casal Philippines, 15 de julho de 2014
very near to the airport - good for a night stay

location, pool and big rooms
8,3
great stay!!!1

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A03