Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Aeroporto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83110

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 960 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (960)
Ordenar por:
John F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de abril de 2016
Nice place
6,7
Good location Good pool
Denunciar este comentário
Kerrie W. Casal Australia, 20 de abril de 2016
Needs maintenance
4,7
We stayed here for one night and a whole day as a layover before a night flight home. The pool is lovely but was way too warm to swim in. The room was in need of repairs with the shower rose broken off wall and the air conditioner not working correctly. Very shabby. Staff were very nice and friendly. Food in restaurant uninspiring.
Denunciar este comentário
Gilmary S. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 12 de abril de 2016
Poor service
2,7
No Hot water and the air conditioning don't work.
Denunciar este comentário
Massimo M. Casal Italy, 12 de abril de 2016
Perfect
6,7
Free courtesy pick up from airport just calling by phone, free drop to same company rentacar sho p for car or bike rent, free drop to the airport on departure, new rooms in main building and also nice mini villa bungalows with swimming pool. Restaurant inside. Massage spa service. Very close to airport and to the Sirinath national park and beach and if going left (south) of park's beach road you have a nice varaiety of restaurants and night bar area. Good for western breakfast and dinner is Poney's bakery cafè&restaurant. Instead for thai food there is a Seafood restaurant on the right side going towards the airport in a small road (soi) just after the 24supercheap supermarket...very good food and not expensive. If u like snorkeling, there is a coral reef very interesting with a big island created by the obsolete corals but under the water surface it is full of life. Good for a longer stay to visit all area
Denunciar este comentário
Kristen P. Grupos United States of America, 11 de abril de 2016
Airport arrival
4
I booked this hotel because of its convienant location to the airport. I know this is more of a budget friendly hotel but when I first arrived the staff barely even acknowledged me. When I left it was the same way. The rooms were spacious but prett outdated. The shower head was not attached to the wall, the floor mat had what looked like black grease stains all over it and the furniture was falling a part.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de abril de 2016
Convenient to airport
4
Reasonable
Denunciar este comentário
Helen H. Casal Australia, 2 de abril de 2016
Near the airport. Served our purposes.
6
Like the free shuttle to the airport. We had no time to check out other facilities outside our room.
Denunciar este comentário
Cherise L. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de março de 2016
Great place to stop for early flight
5,3
Hotel is not what you see in the photos which confused me. Rooms are clean almost new food in restaurant was good hut quite expensive staff at reception werent very friendly which is a shame pool could be cleaner overall an ok stay would come agaib
Denunciar este comentário
Juha B. Viajante solitário Finland, 12 de março de 2016
Near Airport
5,3
Nice clean hotel next to airport. Your map shows wrong hotel. This hotel is nearer to airport.
Denunciar este comentário
Julia F. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 7 de março de 2016
Airport Spa - run down and tired

close to the airport
7,3
The place is not looked after too well. The huts look nice when you first walk in, then you realise that the furniture is chipped, the roll away bed too soft from use, and not so clean. It was ichy when slept on. The bathroom is large, but also run down, with toilet seat very yellow, and the surface scuffed and not smooth ! The tiles have mould growing between them. The Swimming pool looked like the water was murky brown, and it had dead bugs in it - really not healthy. i would not recommend this hotel. It needs refurbishment.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - JardimAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06