ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Airport Resort Phuket - Praia Airport Resort Phuket - Praia Airport Resort Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurante Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurante Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Jardim
Área Naiyang / Naithon

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 256 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (256)
Seleccionar por:
Dianah S. Casal Singapore, 15 de setembro de 2014
Clean and nice surrounding

Cheap comfortable and easy access to airport
8,7
David L. Casal Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free airport pick up
7,3
This was a clean little hotel, close to the airport, wouldn't stay here for more than one or 2 nights as nothing much around the hotel. They were doing construction in the area when we stayed but we didn't hear any noise from our room. Pool small but OK, Rooms clean but basic, breakfast adequate. Friendly and helpful service from staff.
Joel C. Casal Australia, 24 de julho de 2014
Couldnt be bothered picking us up from airport

location
5,3
Staff couldnt be bothered picking us up from hotel. We emailed them with arrival time, they just couldnt be assed. They advertise free shuttle to and from airport. Lazy staff
Eunice G. Casal Philippines, 8 de julho de 2014
Close to the airport

Free airport shuttle, big bed, big bathroom
8
The staff were very accommodating, we were able to check in and out very fast. The driver was waiting outside the airport and didn't complain even if it took awhile for us to go out the airport. The bed is a little hard but for those who come in late at night or early morning from the morning, this hotel is good enough. The pool is small but clean. Breakfast is ok, not a lot of options.
Casey W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de junho de 2014
It's a nice clean place for an early flight.

The pool was a bonus Really clean and nice rooms Transfer service is free
9
Enjoyable and comfortable. Beach is nearby and the pool is great to relax before a flight.
Royce C. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 1 de junho de 2014
Surprisingly good

Price, location, nice bungalow
8,7
We booked a nights stay to be near the airport and were very pleasantly surprised. For A$35 it was an absolute bargain. Nice good sized bungalow, pleasant if small pool, friendly staff, nice a la carte breakfast. The best thing though and most unexpected was the location, it is 100 metres to a lovely beach. There is a town with all the amenities you need and lots of great restaurants on the beach. Had the best meal of the trip at Fiesta, very cheap and beautiful food. All in all a great place to stay, 5 minutes free shuttle to the airport and very comfortable, wish we had spent a few days there.
Wing T. Grupos Hong Kong, 27 de maio de 2014
convenient airport hotel

Place, pickup service, environment
7,3
We arrived Phuket at 12:00 am and there are free pickup service from the hotel. Quite comfortable but there are not much restaurant around that area.
Marisol A. Casal Philippines, 20 de maio de 2014
for the price I paid it was worth it.

close to the airport, close to the beach, free airport shuttle
8,7
arrived at phuket at midnight so we decided to stay here for the night. they have free airport shuttle. the shuttle was already waiting at the airport when we arrived. the place is clean with a nice breakfast. Is also near the beach, around 3 mins walk to the beach area.
Lisa W. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 14 de abril de 2014
Close to the airport, friendly staff

Airport pick up, late check in, nice pool
6,7
We had a brief, nice stay. We had left a bag at the airport and the next day they kindly took us back to the airport and helped us to locate the bag. It is a basic place but is next to the beach and fills the requirements of an airport hotel.
Jane R. Casal Australia, 1 de abril de 2014
adequate

The staff were lovely, and it was very close to Naiyang beach and very close to the airport
7
The airconditioner struggled and the breakfast was very basic. The TV was very old and the reception very poor.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - PraiaAirport Resort Phuket - PraiaAirport Resort Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort Phuket - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3C04