Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurante Airport Resort Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort Phuket - Jardim Airport Resort Phuket - Jardim Airport Resort Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort Phuket - Vista Airport Resort Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort Phuket - Vista Airport Resort Phuket - Vista Airport Resort Phuket - Vista Airport Resort Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort Phuket - Piscina
Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurante Airport Resort Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort Phuket - Entrada Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Área Naiyang / Naithon

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 277 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (277)
Seleccionar por:
Aditya D. Viajante solitário India, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Poor at best

Free taxi ride to the airport
3,3
I was planning to stay overnight before my flight back the next morning. The hotel has no food, no restuarant, no workingbar, no WiFi and pretty much nothing other than a bed and a taxi service that drops you off to the hotel
Jessica B. Casal Australia, 22 de novembro de 2014
dirty & dingy
3
Checked in late due to a late flight.Reception forgot to give us back our passports then though that was really funny & not in traditional Thai way either.No safes in the rooms either.Got to our room full of mosquitos not what you want after a 14 hour day with flights & stopovers so tired & exhausted.I know there are better hotels out here but thought we would try this 1 never again.If your thinking about staying here DON'T.
Roberto D. Grupos Philippines, 11 de outubro de 2014
Convenient hotel

Quiet place, clean & nice bed
8
This hotel serve as a short stop either for early flight or late arrival coz it near the airport only 10 to 15 minute drive from the airport, the staff are friendly & one advantage of this hotel is they provide airport pickup specialty when you arrive late in the evening
Maarten V. Casal Netherlands, 7 de outubro de 2014
nothing special

close to airport and beach
5,7
Ok
Katerina G. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de setembro de 2014
airport resort

distance to airport
3,3
very poor standard, not very clean and old decor, not restaurant but staff friendly.
Dianah S. Casal Singapore, 15 de setembro de 2014
Clean and nice surrounding

Cheap comfortable and easy access to airport
8,7
David L. Casal Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free airport pick up
7,3
This was a clean little hotel, close to the airport, wouldn't stay here for more than one or 2 nights as nothing much around the hotel. They were doing construction in the area when we stayed but we didn't hear any noise from our room. Pool small but OK, Rooms clean but basic, breakfast adequate. Friendly and helpful service from staff.
Sukanya Y. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 26 de julho de 2014
practical for airport

close proximity to airport
6,7
the hotel was great for what we needed it for, which was staying right by the airport.
Joel C. Casal Australia, 24 de julho de 2014
Couldnt be bothered picking us up from airport

location
5,3
Staff couldnt be bothered picking us up from hotel. We emailed them with arrival time, they just couldnt be assed. They advertise free shuttle to and from airport. Lazy staff
Eunice G. Casal Philippines, 8 de julho de 2014
Close to the airport

Free airport shuttle, big bed, big bathroom
8
The staff were very accommodating, we were able to check in and out very fast. The driver was waiting outside the airport and didn't complain even if it took awhile for us to go out the airport. The bed is a little hard but for those who come in late at night or early morning from the morning, this hotel is good enough. The pool is small but clean. Breakfast is ok, not a lot of options.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort Phuket - JardimAirport Resort Phuket - JardimAirport Resort Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort Phuket - VistaAirport Resort Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort Phuket - VistaAirport Resort Phuket - VistaAirport Resort Phuket - VistaAirport Resort Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort Phuket - EntradaAirport Resort Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C04