ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Aeroporto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Airport Resort Phuket - Praia Airport Resort Phuket - Praia Airport Resort Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort Phuket - Quartos Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurante Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Aeroporto de Phuket

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 228 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (228)
Jane R. Casal Australia, 1 de abril de 2014
adequate

The staff were lovely, and it was very close to Naiyang beach and very close to the airport
7
The airconditioner struggled and the breakfast was very basic. The TV was very old and the reception very poor.
Paul H. Casal Australia, 22 de março de 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free shuttle to beach, free shuttle to airport
7,3
We booked in for a couple of hours as we had to catch a red eye flight out of Phuket that night .....was cheaper as the hotel we stayed wanted to charge us an extra night if we wanted to only check out at 9pm ...
David B. Casal United States of America, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
Great

Everything was great
9,7
Janis W. Casal Germany, 17 de fevereiro de 2014
not worth the mony

free airport transfer
4,3
unfriendly staff, not very clean, mouldy bathroom, a lot of ants and mosquitoes within room. very bad price-performance ratio.
Jyrki M. Viajante solitário Finland, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
Budget hotel close to the Nai Yang Beach

Reasonable price, clean rooms, 200 m walk to the beach.
6,3
Cozy place, but a little bit worn. Small shop next to reception. Clanking noise from A/C outdoor unit was disturbing. Plenty of mosquitos.
Thibaut F. Casal France, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice stay, exactly what i was expected

Close to the airport, cheap, close to the sea
7,7
Nice place, good to stay one night or two. Transfer free to the airport at 5 Am.
Ihor V. Família com crianças mais novas Ukraine, 1 de fevereiro de 2014
Good place to wait until airplane

Close to Airport (+free shuttle bus) and Close to nice beach
6,7
We use this Hotel to wait until our airplane departure (midnight). The stuff was friendly, check-in / check-out was quick. Hotel is placed in the walking distance (5 minutes) to nice beach. In overall it worth the money paid.
Michael M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de janeiro de 2014
Great location near the Phuket airport

Location near the airport and staff performance
8
I was met at the airport by a driver as per my instruction. He was friendly and helpful. Room was adequate for a few hours rest but minimalist. No complaints.
Anjuli H. Casal Australia, 7 de janeiro de 2014
great location

location, value & close to beack
7,3
Comfortable hotel, were only here for a few hours waiting for our flight. I did notice the room wasn't that clean but didn't really care was was only there for a short time. The staff were friendly & helpful.
Sunny D. Casal United States of America, 27 de dezembro de 2013
Amazing time

Location, nearby beach, cleanliness
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - PraiaAirport Resort Phuket - PraiaAirport Resort Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort Phuket - QuartosAirport Resort Phuket - RestauranteAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAirport Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08