Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

aletto Hotel Kudamm

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlim, Alemanha 10623 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Vista aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartos aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartos aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartos aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartos aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartos aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartos aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Casa de Banho aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Buffet aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Restaurante aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Interior do Hotel aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Buffet aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartos aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Buffet aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Buffet
aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Sala de Reuniões aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Jardim aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Varanda/Terraço aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Varanda/Terraço aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Varanda/Terraço aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Casa de Banho aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartos aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartos aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartos aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartos aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Varanda/Terraço aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Área Charlottenburg Número de quartos: 231

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 113 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (113)
Ordenar por:
David C. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Hotel review

location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
7,3
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Denunciar este comentário
Mary B. Casal United States of America, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Vacation

Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
8,3
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Denunciar este comentário
Abigail B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 13 de dezembro de 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel

Cleanliness, Locality, Design
8,3
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Fachri R. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 15 de novembro de 2015
good place, good price

nice, neat, near the shopping centre
9,7
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Denunciar este comentário
Sutat N. Viajante solitário Thailand, 8 de novembro de 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel

location and price
8,3
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Denunciar este comentário
Duilio B. Casal Brazil, 1 de novembro de 2015
Great value for your money!!

Tidy, clean and well located
9,7
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Sydney F. Casal United Arab Emirates, 25 de setembro de 2015
Money well spent

Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
7,3
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Denunciar este comentário
Shirley S. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2015
Highly recommended

Clean, good location and Big room
9
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Denunciar este comentário
Sze Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 6 de julho de 2015
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms

Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
6,7
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.
Denunciar este comentário
Junyi H. Viajante solitário China, 21 de junho de 2015
value for money, good hostel

Facility
10
Staff are friendly and efficient, very good kitchen, very clean and new
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlimaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Vistaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartosaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartosaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartosaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartosaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartosaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartosaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Casa de Banhoaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Pub/Área de Estaraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Restaurantealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Interior do Hotelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartosaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Sala de Reuniõesaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Jardimaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Varanda/Terraçoaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Varanda/Terraçoaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Varanda/Terraçoaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Casa de Banhoaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartosaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartosaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartosaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartosaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Varanda/Terraçoaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Interior do Hotelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Interior do Hotelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Entradaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Varanda/Terraçoaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Entradaaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Interior do Hotelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Interior do Hotelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Pub/Área de Estaraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Esportes e Atividadesaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Interior do Hotelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Pub/Área de Estaraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Jardimaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Facilidadesaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Facilidadesaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Sala de Reuniõesaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartosaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartosaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartosaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Facilidadesaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlim - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01