ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Buffet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Campo de Golfe
Área Patong Número de quartos: 37
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2133 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (2133)
Seleccionar por:
Goncalo C. Casal Portugal, 25 de agosto de 2013
Muito bom

piscina, quarto,pequeno almoço
9,3
foi uma boa experiência para uma viagem de casal, um bom retiro para repousar. pena que nesta altura a estrada para a entrada estava em obras, penso que quando estiverem concluidas será ainda melhor para quem lá for.
Cheah W. Casal Malaysia, 18 de novembro de 2014
Nice hotel

Nice location and nice staff
9
Very nice service
Tan K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 18 de novembro de 2014
Best hotel andclean hotel... near shopping area

cleanliness, helpful staff, near shopping area.
7,7
Nicholas M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de novembro de 2014
Cute modern place!

Friendly staff, nice clean room, great value
8
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Ammy noticed it was my birthday after I checked in, she called my room to wish me a happy birthday. It really made my day, being 1/2 way around the world on my birthday! Breakfast was good, the room was nice. They were doing some remodeling out front but don't let that deter you. It was noisy in the morning because of traffic. I would definately stay here again. They had free airport pick up and free shuttle i town! Thank you Alfresco!!
Connie H. Grupos Malaysia, 12 de novembro de 2014
Room is big and comfortable

Room, location and staff
7,3
The room is big & comfortable. The location is good.
Jacky C. Casal Malaysia, 11 de novembro de 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Location & Cleanliness
7,7
Good
Wing Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 4 de novembro de 2014
Sorry I didn't check in so can't give accurate com

Nice
6
Vinod M. Viajante solitário India, 2 de novembro de 2014
Value for Money

Breakfast, Room and Staff
10
Very Good Hotel to Stay. Good location calm and quiet and near to market and beach.
Leanne W. Casal Australia, 2 de novembro de 2014
Clean & Comfortable

Breakfast and Service
7
Alfresco Hotel was nice enough. It was clean & comfortable. The room we stayed in was fairly noisy as it was right on the street. The staff were friendly and polite. The breakfast was quiet good. For the price we found there were better deals around.
Muhd K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 27 de outubro de 2014
awesome

wifi Location Big room
7,7
It was all good. Big room fast wifi. Didn't had the chance to taste the breakfast Cos I Always woke up late. Nice roof top pool but kinda tiny. Walking distance to bangla street,around 500m. Jungceylon is very Near. This hotel is good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Campo de GolfeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite

Comentários de Clientes - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06