ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Campo de Golfe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite
Área Patong Número de quartos: 37
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2260 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2260)
Seleccionar por:
Goncalo C. Casal Portugal, 25 de agosto de 2013
Muito bom

piscina, quarto,pequeno almoço
9,3
foi uma boa experiência para uma viagem de casal, um bom retiro para repousar. pena que nesta altura a estrada para a entrada estava em obras, penso que quando estiverem concluidas será ainda melhor para quem lá for.
Siti N. Grupos Singapore, 17 de abril de 2015
Bad Experience
4
my stay was fine. im not satisfied with the receptionist.i understand the hotel is new but still need to standardise the procedure and train your staff well. me and friend rent a adapter for 100bhat each on our first day so the last day we return it back but one of the 100bhat is missing . the hotel should take down all deposit money and stuffs. one of the lady didnt handle it well she explained it so unprofessionally. before our check out we decided to extend one of the room so we ask and night shift lady at recep say is 100bhat per hour so we took it after that day the noon lady say is 200bhat and we not happy about it . lucky there's a man who is so professional and well explained. he handle the the matter so well. after us , there's one group have a same case as us but additional about the room too. the hotel NO room service.NO technician at night. NO serving of ice. the room have alot ants. i dont know where it came from . bad experience . this gonna be first and the LAST hotel in phuket .
Nadia N. Casal Singapore, 15 de abril de 2015
Alfresco Phuket

Price, staff
6
Flew in to Phuket on a later flight and needed a cheap hotel to stay at for the night, so we got this. Came with a bathtub, but toilet was worn down and had mould. WiFi was alright. Staff were friendly and helpful. Worth the money we paid.
Dylan A. Família com crianças mais velhas South Africa, 12 de abril de 2015
Poor

Nothing
6,7
Poor
Muhamad H. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2015
nice location. balcony design is not friendly

staff, location, food and dining
6,7
Ok
Nicholas R. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de abril de 2015
Good Experience

Clean great staff good location
8
Close to everything yet quiet at night. Fast wifi, helpful staff, clean room, aircon very effective, a remote for it would be good as I had to get out of bed about 3 or 4 AM every night to turn it off. I didnt try the breakfast, it looked pretty basic western stuff and I was more tempted by the offerings outside. Will stay at Alfresco again.
Phillip R. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de março de 2015
Relaxing Stay

Roof top Pool , Freindly staff , Quiete location
7,7
My stay was a relaxing one with freindly staff and no problems with guests staying over. roof top pool was excellent and needed after a long hot day. Bed was great ,a/c was a bit load but not a problem Would stay again .
Lee B. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de março de 2015
Clean well presented hotel

The pool, hotel was clean and good value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money, good pool and we'll presented rooms. The hotel is a little bit far out and the breakfast was poor
Siu K. Grupos Hong Kong, 15 de março de 2015
best hotel

room, lift, staff
8,3
good
Andrew D. Viajante solitário Ireland, 13 de março de 2015
Worst hotel ever
2,7
The worst hotel ever I stayed in by a mile. Ruined my hoi day Over charged on mini bar. Room very dirty. Room not cleaned somedays Noice in room very high over 60db laundry rates outrageous Water in mini bar price 200% over priced Breakfast poor Pool water dirty Pool loungers filthy Staff very very nasty.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A05