ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Buffet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Campo de Golfe
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 37
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2025 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (2025)
Goncalo C. Casal Portugal, 25 de agosto de 2013
Muito bom

piscina, quarto,pequeno almoço
9,3
foi uma boa experiência para uma viagem de casal, um bom retiro para repousar. pena que nesta altura a estrada para a entrada estava em obras, penso que quando estiverem concluidas será ainda melhor para quem lá for.
Kallaya H. Grupos Thailand, 10 de abril de 2014
comfortable & near beach

bed room wifi
7,7
Claudine T. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 31 de março de 2014
Good value and nice brekkie.

good value, nice quiet breakfast time, comfy bed
7,3
The rooms were nice and good value and the breakfast was great. The staff were very helpful and always friendly. A bit disappointed that the free shuttle into Patong Beach that is advertised on the website was not available, it was one of the main reasons i booked this hotel which is a bit further back from the beach and a tough walk in 35deg weather so paid for a Tuktuk a few times. So suggest you check before you book if you require shuttle and also there is no room service either which is also advertised on their website. The pool is only very small and your view is a brick wall but its cool and its wet if you need a dip. All in all we had a good stay but I think they need to update their website and remove what is not available.
Muhammad S. Grupos Singapore, 28 de março de 2014
Comfortable and reasonable

Clean and friendly staff
7,7
The hotel is suitable for couples or youngsters who spend most of their time shopping and doing activities in phuket. Its about 300-500 metres away from the main attraction areas so called the bangla road stretch. People would need to pass through jungceylon shopping centre to the main atrraction unless u guys rent out a bike then there wouldnt b any much problem.
Shoelan B. Casal Belgium, 21 de março de 2014
Ideal hotel to relax

Quiet surroundings, clean rooms, nice swimming pool
8
Good hotel to relax after busy Bangkok. Everything is more or less within walking distance: Beach, Otop Market, Night Market, Jungceylon... Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. We did have an issue with a leaking air conditioning unit; but when we complained about this, it was attended to & fixed within the hour. Although it tries to be an art/design hotel, it lacks the last finishing touches here and there to reach that status.
Han H. Casal Malaysia, 20 de março de 2014
Simple and nice

Great breakfast, nice bed
6,7
Just far a bit to beach area, town and shopping mall There is hard to look for local food nearby hotel
Lee K. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de março de 2014
the hotel is worth of it's price

we got free upgrade to a suite and theres convenient 24/7 shop near the hotel
6,7
if u want low budget hotel, this would b a good choice for you. the room looks clean and big, but still has improvement to look even better and more luxurious. u can rent motorbike near the hotel which was just 300b per day, very cheap and convenient.
Pui M. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de março de 2014
Relax

Swimming pool, services, and food
9,7
Geoff S. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
Good after a poor start.

Breakfast, room, pool.
6,7
Major roadworks outside the hotel one day and roadworks for my whole stay were a problem. I did not receive my booked room at check in. Instead i got a poor standard single bed room. This was to be rectified the next day. When I went to do that I was told it would be changed the following day. I only got a decent room by insisting and standing my ground. After that everything was fine. The first day everything was wrong and I wanted to check out of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel based on my first day experiences. The pictures on the website indicate a near new hotel. It is not.
Tennelle W. Casal Australia, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
Average

Food room size ok English
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Campo de GolfeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite

Comentários de Clientes - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07