Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2454 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2454)
Ordenar por:
Sara C. Casal Portugal, 18 de fevereiro de 2016
Horrível

Limpeza horrível e staff antipatico
4
Quando cheguei o meu quarto parecia que nem tinha sido limpo, a sanita estava suja e havia papel higiénico no chão ao lado da cama. Havia pó nos móveis. O banheiro tem um chuveiro que quando se toma banho inunda todo o chão, ou seja quando quer voltar a casa de banho molha os pés. O hotel é barulhento durante a noite. O pequeno almoço é muito fraco e pouco variado, só ficamos a saber no segundo dia eis havia a opção de ovos mexidos ou Omolete Pk o emprego nem se preocupa em levantar do balcão e informar. A empresa da limpeza passa as tardes ao telemovel sentada no chão, com o carrinho de limpeza em frente à porta do meu quarto. Existe uma grande falta de manutenção no hotel. As motas que nos forneceram estavam. Cair aos bocados.
Goncalo C. Casal Portugal, 25 de agosto de 2013
Muito bom

piscina, quarto,pequeno almoço
9,3
foi uma boa experiência para uma viagem de casal, um bom retiro para repousar. pena que nesta altura a estrada para a entrada estava em obras, penso que quando estiverem concluidas será ainda melhor para quem lá for.
Phatnapa C. Viajante solitário Thailand, 21 de maio de 2016
Nice room and quite
4,7
Value money
Alexander M. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de maio de 2016
run down property .
3,7
i stayed in alfresco hotel phuket may 16th to may 19th . the hotel was selected for me by agoda in one of there deals . its marked as 3 star but it bares no resemblence to any 3 star hotel ive ever seen . the rooms were very basic , , the internet was poor , the local cable tv in the room was solely thai channels , the breakfast was just a joke . the location is nowhere near any nightlife , the beach or any attractions . our fridge didnt work in our room and we woke up each morning to a flooded floor from the air conditioner unit . the hotel looked like it operated with only 2 staff . the only saving grace was the female front desk girl who was quite helpful and who told us the hotel closes in july for a full refurbishment . badly needed . i thought it quite naughty of agoda to send anyone there .
Tang S. Grupos Malaysia, 13 de maio de 2016
Location
1,7
Location not so convenient
Graham M. Viajante solitário South Africa, 3 de maio de 2016
Early check out
4,3
Firstly let me start off by saying I e stayed here before and it was more than satisfying, hence the reason I booked again thinking that I would enjoy my stay. The room selected for me was facing the old derelict parking space where a rooster woke me crowing, I asked to be moved to another room, which was street facing I don't have an issue with the street facing rooms, however the rooms are in desperate need of some touching up, the aircon makes funny noises and isn't Ina good working condition, the rooms need a good paint....... Alfresco please do some touching up your are in desperate need of it. As there is a lot of competition out here in Thailand......
Siau H. Casal Malaysia, 29 de abril de 2016
Good
6,7
Strategic place...easy find to food and staff is very friendly...
Noelle M. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2016
I wouldn't be back; unless they renovate the hotel
4,3
This is my second times booked Alfresco Hotel. Compare with 5 years ago, the hotel has not well maintained. The room is smelly, aircon is leaking, furniture look old and 1 of out 4 rooms that i booked is dirty. Don't be expected too high, it is totally not same as per picture. If you really want to book, i would suggest to book the premier room. The premier room is much more better to deluxe and grand deluxe room. My two cents. Thank you.
Pookie H. Casal Thailand, 18 de abril de 2016
good location good staff
5,7
just good
Rahim S. Casal Singapore, 17 de abril de 2016
Helpful staff
3,7
our room aircon didnt work well, staff Nat, kindly allow us to change room with a working aircon
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Campo de GolfeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08