Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Campo de Golfe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite
Área Patong Número de quartos: 37
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
2359 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2359)
Seleccionar por:
Goncalo C. Casal Portugal, 25 de agosto de 2013
Muito bom

piscina, quarto,pequeno almoço
9,3
foi uma boa experiência para uma viagem de casal, um bom retiro para repousar. pena que nesta altura a estrada para a entrada estava em obras, penso que quando estiverem concluidas será ainda melhor para quem lá for.
Denunciar este comentário
Muhammad S. Grupos Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2015
Alfresco-Great stay in Patong

Great,comfy and good for money
8
The room was very big and I felt very comfortable stay in the room.For Improvement I think for breakfast the hotel need to served Halal Food for Muslim.Other than that the hotel is very great and the pool is awesome
Denunciar este comentário
Muhd H. Casal Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2015
Reasonably clean

Inexpensive
5,7
Disliked the dirty tiles and dirt on windows
Denunciar este comentário
Chris B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de agosto de 2015
Clean rooms, helpful staff

Clean, comfy bed, helpful staff
8
Nice clean hotel with comfy beds and helpful friendly staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Evangeline C. Grupos Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2015
Premium Deluxe Room & Deluxe Room

Clean swimming pool, Spacious Rooms, Good location
9
Awesome hotel for those travelling in groups and on a budget. Location is great. The rooms are clean and spacious and value for money. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip!
Denunciar este comentário
Evangeline C. Grupos Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2015
Premium Deluxe & Deluxe rooms

Spacious rooms, Clean swimming pool, Good location
9,3
Awesome. Value for money! Will definitely come back on my next trip!
Denunciar este comentário
Haydar R. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de agosto de 2015
LOCATION AND STAFF

hotel location, customer service was excellent, next door hotel 99 baht promotion food
7,7
me and my friend choice was alfreso room but when we get there it wasn't that good balcony is located at very bad place, again customer service won and changed our room to primer room which is much better then the expansive room, it was close to the main area about 10 mins walk to Patong beach and night life, morning breakfast is not great at all, they need to improve on their breakfast big time, pool is great but you can't used those chairs and beds they offer next to the pool coz its very dirty it looks good and red on the pictures but its not red at all, over all they wroth for their price they offer..... me from Australiaaaaaaaaaa
Denunciar este comentário
Jaeyoon J. Casal South Korea, 16 de agosto de 2015
Need improvement

location
4,7
Not bad according to the price
Denunciar este comentário
Lucas S. Viajante solitário Canada, 15 de agosto de 2015
Photos are misleading

Location is ok, value is good, rooms have nice layout
5,3
I would say the hotel is overrated. The photos online are misleading. Perhaps when the hotel was brand new it looked great but it's weathered and now carries the stains of wear. I'm pretty easy goin but found the dirty bathtub seal to be gross. The kitchen is none existent, breakfast is a joke serving food I wouldn't eat if I were drunk. Best thing about hotel is its away from the chaos of Patong. I don't want to discourage anyone from trying but definitely don't let the photos give the impression this is a classy joint
Denunciar este comentário
Yasiru S. Grupos Sri Lanka, 14 de agosto de 2015
Good enough for me

Location, Room standards, Price
7,7
Value for money. Rooms were a bit noisy as it was by the side of the road.....other than that everything was good value for the money !!!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Campo de GolfeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilidades

Comentários de Clientes - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03