Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Campo de Golfe Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite
Área Patong Número de quartos: 37
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2277 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2277)
Seleccionar por:
Goncalo C. Casal Portugal, 25 de agosto de 2013
Muito bom

piscina, quarto,pequeno almoço
9,3
foi uma boa experiência para uma viagem de casal, um bom retiro para repousar. pena que nesta altura a estrada para a entrada estava em obras, penso que quando estiverem concluidas será ainda melhor para quem lá for.
Michael K. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 17 de maio de 2015
Good value but no variety of food..

Clean,value for money,free shuttle
6,3
Good
Kevin H. Casal United States of America, 10 de maio de 2015
Amazing value, great location.

Location, free beach shuttle, nice clean rooms.
8,3
Location of the hotel was great, easy walking distance to any nightlife you'd want to partake in, and not loud when u were ready to go to bed. They offered a free shuttle to the beach throughout the day which was great, we even missed the last schedule shuttle out but wanted to catch sunset and they were nice enough to drive us over there free anyways(we tipped of course). Didn't eat the breakfast they offered but it looked good at a glance. Rooms were very nice, soft(ish) beds for Thailand, and very clean, with actual shower set up not the external heater on the wall. Overall we were very pleased with the hotel, even tho Phuket was probably our least favorite island. Was a great value for everything they offer, and we'd definitely consider staying here again if we ever come back or recommending it to a friend.
Syed G. Viagem de Negócios Pakistan, 9 de maio de 2015
Excelent Stay

Its very near to beach & the pool was very nice
10
the stay was great its a best place near to beach & good pool & food places was near to this hotel staff was great & cooperative
Jiamei G. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 8 de maio de 2015
Cost performance is good!

Location, price, service
7,7
Muhamad F. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2015
Clean Hotel

Spacious, Comford, Clean
7
Bath room not very clean..have black spot at wall , must improvement.
Siti N. Grupos Singapore, 17 de abril de 2015
Bad Experience
4
my stay was fine. im not satisfied with the receptionist.i understand the hotel is new but still need to standardise the procedure and train your staff well. me and friend rent a adapter for 100bhat each on our first day so the last day we return it back but one of the 100bhat is missing . the hotel should take down all deposit money and stuffs. one of the lady didnt handle it well she explained it so unprofessionally. before our check out we decided to extend one of the room so we ask and night shift lady at recep say is 100bhat per hour so we took it after that day the noon lady say is 200bhat and we not happy about it . lucky there's a man who is so professional and well explained. he handle the the matter so well. after us , there's one group have a same case as us but additional about the room too. the hotel NO room service.NO technician at night. NO serving of ice. the room have alot ants. i dont know where it came from . bad experience . this gonna be first and the LAST hotel in phuket .
Nadia N. Casal Singapore, 15 de abril de 2015
Alfresco Phuket

Price, staff
6
Flew in to Phuket on a later flight and needed a cheap hotel to stay at for the night, so we got this. Came with a bathtub, but toilet was worn down and had mould. WiFi was alright. Staff were friendly and helpful. Worth the money we paid.
Dylan A. Família com crianças mais velhas South Africa, 12 de abril de 2015
Poor

Nothing
6,7
Poor
Muhamad H. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2015
nice location. balcony design is not friendly

staff, location, food and dining
6,7
Ok

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Campo de GolfeAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilidades

Comentários de Clientes - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01