ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Tailândia 83130 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrada All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Imediações All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Imediações
Área Naiharn Número de quartos: 154

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 286 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (286)
Seleccionar por:
Colleen D. Casal Australia, 19 de agosto de 2014
Holiday

Location,
5,3
Selected on description and photos.We support but very disappointed with actual quality not appearing as per photos.
Anthony L. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 10 de agosto de 2014
OK but dated

Location, Location, Price
5,7
The hotel is good value however it is starting to get quite dated. Nearly all restaurants near by have closed due to the army.
Rebecca C. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 29 de junho de 2014
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff

Close to the beach
3,7
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Woralak W. Casal Thailand, 21 de junho de 2014
Near Naiharn Beach

Location
8,3
We have the wonderful time in this hotel. The location is near Naiharn Beach.
Robert S. Casal Australia, 25 de maio de 2014
Good cheap stay

location pool
6
fairly good , close to beach, pool closed too early at night
Eddie T. Casal Australia, 15 de maio de 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable and very close to the beach

Its location to the beach it's affordable price and good swimming pool
6
This stay was very enjoyable the resort overall is getting a little bit tired as is also evident with the rooms
Georgy C. Viajante solitário Russia, 7 de maio de 2014
Very nice hotel.

Garden, sea, sun.
10
Roseanne H. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 25 de abril de 2014
Hotel is really good value for money

Location, breakfast, price
6,7
What you expect for 3 star but good value. Decent breakfast included and right next to a stunning beach! Nai Harn itself is perfect!
Nattapon D. Viajante solitário Thailand, 25 de abril de 2014
Little Paradise

Comfortable bed, Nice breakfast, and Lovely beach
9
BED+BREAKFAST+BEACH A lovely beachfront resort with affordable price. Good for family/honeymoon couple. Located in front of very well-known Nai Harn beach, Bed is comfortable and daybed is wonderful, Breakfast is adequate - though not many choices, Beach is perfect - soft sandy beach and crystal-clear ocean. All in all, good value for money.
Pang C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de abril de 2014
Comfy & serene stay

Near to the beach, clean rooms and decent facilities.
7,7
Thumbs up

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B05