Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Quartos Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Quartos Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Quarto Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Quarto Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Vista Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Spa Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Quarto Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Quarto Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Quarto Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Quarto Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Lobby Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Lobby Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Facilidades Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Facilidades Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Facilidades Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Facilidades Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Facilidades Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Área Fuente Osmena Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
79 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (79)
Seleccionar por:
Robert C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 13 de agosto de 2015
Best budget hotel. For solos

Cleanliness and attentive staff
8,7
Genereally good. Staff were polite and attentive. Has a gym but not fully equipped
Denunciar este comentário
Ann F. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de julho de 2015
Good overnight budget stop

Strong wifi, TV, hot shower
8
Our 4th time at Allsons Inn, it's a good budget stop, the bed is very plasticky but wifi is good, shower is good, room size is good but breakfast is my very good at all. 10 minute walk to Alaya Mall.
Denunciar este comentário
Ann F. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de julho de 2015
Convenient hotel

room size, wifi, convenient location
8
All boats to Bohol were cancelled so we returned for our third time. convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Denunciar este comentário
Ann F. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de julho de 2015
Second time we stayed here

convenient, wifi, size of room
8
second time we have stayed here as it's convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Denunciar este comentário
Ann F. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de julho de 2015
Ok for an overnight stop

Location, good wifi, big room
6,3
The location was good with a 10 min walk to Ayala Centre but breakfast which you preordered the night before was always cold, and served in the rooftop restaurant which was usually deserted, there was a good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse serving good priced native food, the staff were always helpful calling taxis and the wifi was strong
Denunciar este comentário
Philip M. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de junho de 2015
Excellent value for moneu

Friendly staff, close promixity to mango, inviting
7,7
Good short, enough for what i wanted
Denunciar este comentário
Reynard H. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de março de 2015
Good location, Dingy interior

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to Get Taxi, Good Room Rates
6,7
Their breakfast sucks, so I just took the fresh milk and skipped everything else. There's the Ayala Mall within walking distance, so I went their for my meals. The good thing about this hotel is its location. Though it's not dead smack in the middle of the business district (as if they'd allow a 2-star hotel there), it's within walking range of it, and the spot is quiet (at least at night—allowing people for a good sleep). It's also very easy to get a cab; all one has to do is stand outside, and within 5 mins an empty cab will pass by.
Denunciar este comentário
Roque J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Small hotel in a big city

location, staff performance, wi-fi
8,3
My 4 day stay was amazing, thanks to the hotel staff!
Denunciar este comentário
Ho W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Good staff just that the room a bit old

Staff staff staff
5
Located a bit dodgy area but very near to Jollibee. The room is really old and poor wifi. Helpful staff
Denunciar este comentário
Haneol L. Casal South Korea, 14 de julho de 2014
good location and reasonable price

location, facility, good staff
8,3
this hotel is located between SM mall and Ayala mall which are biggest malls in Cebu. u can go to any of them easily. and this hotel has a massage shop on the 2nd floor. it was convenient for me
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Allson’s Inn Cebu CityAllson’s Inn Cebu City - QuartosAllson’s Inn Cebu City - QuartosAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Quarto SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Quarto SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - VistaAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SpaAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Quarto SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Quarto SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Quarto SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Quarto SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu City - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Interior do HotelAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FacilidadesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FacilidadesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FacilidadesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FacilidadesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FacilidadesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Interior do HotelAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Interior do HotelAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04