Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Restaurante Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Lobby Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Quartos Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Quartos Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Quartos Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Quartos Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Casa de Banho Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Restaurante Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Vista Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Vista Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Vista Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Casa de Banho Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Quartos Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Recepção
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 60 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (60)
Kernan M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2014
Average

good location, clean
8
generally the stay was fine and safe..............................
Oldrich T. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
Economical for long stay

Close to center city, economical, helpful staff
7,3
Frois S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 27 de outubro de 2013
A traveler's nightmare

1. No stains on the bed sheet 2. Few roaches 3. The tv didn't break down
4,7
I chose this hotel for it's low price and location but I never expected it to be so run down and miserable looking. The mattress and like the rest of the furnishing was very old and worn off. The paint on the cracked walls was faded and the toilet floor was badly stained. No hooks or shelf to place your clothing, towel and toiletries. The free breakfast was frugal served with a cup of hot water and a cheap coffee sachet. At the rooftop where it was served looked like a store room. This so called hotel is truly amazing that it can continue to remain in business til now.
Christine D. Casal Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2013
Cozy hotel

Friendly staffs, delicious bfast and easy access to the city
8
The hotel is near in ayala shopping mall, easy access to the city, very clean room and hotel staffs are friendly.
Cecilia R. Casal Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2013
Budget

Massage is really really good.
5,7
Main concern is the roaches issue. We changed rooms 3 times in 30 minutes. Lots of tiny roaches every time. Finally gave up as there were no more rooms. Stayed in a room next to renovation works. Went out bought a can of Baygon and sprayed the whole room and toilet. Went out for a few beers. Internet was sluggish. Left after 2 days... never looked back. Can't recommend this place.
Luis E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de junho de 2013
Budget Friendly and Perfect for Nightlife

Price, privacy, and proximity to nightlife.
9
I enjoyed my stay. I had stayed one night to check out the hotel and decided to spend my 2 weeks there. They have a great rooftop for a city view and the staff is really friendly. The security guards are helpful and on rainy days, stood in the rain to hail a taxi for me. The best thing about this hotel is it's proximity to everything. Ayala Mall is a quick cab ride or walk away. Mango Avenue's nightlife is minutes away and a lot of fun for those who enjoy the bar/ club/ restaurant scene. IT Park is also close by and so are the North and South Bus terminals for those looking to take day trips. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Isah M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de junho de 2013
Very comfortable as usual

Great staff, good location and comfortable
9,7
Fredrik P. Viajante solitário Sweden, 13 de abril de 2013
Good location. Bad beds.

Location, but thats just it.
5,3
Beds with plastic-cover makes its very sweaty... There was only two options on the aircon, off or full on.
Mike T. Viajante solitário Canada, 10 de abril de 2013
cheap and clean

cheap clean friendly
6,7
Clean and cheap, friendly staff. Good for a short stay, located close to mango street and mango square
Michael H. Casal United States of America, 12 de março de 2013
Locals Hotel Walk to Mall

Attentive staff, Fast internet, Clean room
8
Older neighborhood hotel. Great personal Walking distance to mall. Nice gym.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Exterior do HotelAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RestauranteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Exterior do HotelAllson’s Inn Cebu City - QuartosAllson’s Inn Cebu City - QuartosAllson’s Inn Cebu City - QuartosAllson’s Inn Cebu City - QuartosAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Casa de BanhoAllson’s Inn Cebu City - RestauranteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - VistaAllson’s Inn Cebu City - VistaAllson’s Inn Cebu City - VistaAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Casa de BanhoAllson’s Inn Cebu City - QuartosAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Interior do HotelAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3B05