ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrada Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrada Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recepção Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurante Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurante Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Vista Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Imediações Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrada Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 473 comentários

Qualidade-preço
5,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (473)
Seleccionar por:
Madeleine O. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 2 de janeiro de 2015
ok but not more

location
4,7
the shower was so bad you couldn't wash your hair, the breakfast the worst ever, some of the personell really nice, some terrible rude
Alan P. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Great Location

Location, location location
6,3
Shower in our room was very poor, but the location of the hotel very convenient to everything
Paul Z. Casal United States of America, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Bad vacation.

Checking out of the hotel.
4,3
Ryan S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Overpriced

Location, bar, style
4,7
Ok. Front staff was disorganized and not helpful. Breakfast was awful. Great loc
Ian M. Casal Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Alona Kew

Nothing
3,3
Not nice bad hotel
Eugene E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Average Stay

The hotel was clean, the staff we're helpful but the hotel breakfast food selection needs improvement
7,7
Relaxing and nice.
Ingar G. Casal Norway, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Run down seaview room

Location, access to the beach, friendly staff
5,7
Beachfront seaview rooms needs a renovation. Aircon out of date and clearly not been serviced for a long time(Removed filter and checked). Inadequate lightning in bathroom, impossible to perform a proper shave. Telephone not working, told front desk but nothing was done. Go for the simpler room closer to the main building. Seaview room not worth the price!
Carlos C. Casal United States of America, 9 de novembro de 2014
Great stay

Location, value, room
10
We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back soon. Conveniently located near the beach. Close to all the happenings, restaurants, and activities. The room was spacious and clean. Highly recommended.
Abraham L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de outubro de 2014
Great Bohol Experience

Clean room, accommodating staff, good location
7,7
Very good.
Ronald B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 29 de outubro de 2014
A Wonderful Vacation

Location, service and comfortable.
9,7
It turned out better then expected. We had a very good time during our stay and the staff was immediately responsive to any questions or services we requested. No doubt about us returning for repeated stays. We heard that the family that owns the resort are thinking of selling. We hope they keep it in the family because you can feel the personal touch they give through the people they employ. Lastly, our daughter thoroughly enjoyed the access to the beach and we adults enjoyed the fact that a short stroll out of the front lobby put right in the middle of the outside shops and eateries. What a a great find on the Agoda website and one that we are recommending to all of our friends and relatives.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RecepçãoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - VistaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço


AS-AGWEB-3A01