ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrada Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrada Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recepção Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurante Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurante Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Vista Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Imediações Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrada Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 459 comentários

Qualidade-preço
5,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (459)
Seleccionar por:
Juliana A. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 14 de julho de 2014
was ok

nice beach, clean surroundings,polite staffI
5
I stayed here for a class reunion, i stayed in one of there front beach cottages, it looks good from the outside ok in the inside, the bathroom and shower needs to be upgraded,linens needed to be upgraded too,there complimentary breakfast not a lot of choices,staff were polite but no communication skills, on my second day of stay I was told there was no breakfast buffet because there were few guest and I can just order from the regular menu after i ordered I was told that there was a separate complimentary breakfast menu.I ended up paying more than I should didn't get any discount or an apology for misinformation.The place is not worth of your money.
Jumper M. Grupos Canada, 22 de junho de 2014
Average stay, a bit overpriced

Location, quiet surroundings, nice staff
7
It was an average stay, the price is a bit overpriced. The beach area was not cleaned. Breakfast was very generic and not much choices.
Hyo S. Grupos South Korea, 24 de abril de 2014
Good location

location, location, location
6
Christian W. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 22 de abril de 2014
nothing special, overpriced

clean, location, ???
5,7
May A. Grupos Philippines, 20 de abril de 2014
it was a good stay...amenities were ok

near the beach...good view and good food
7,7
stay on alona beach resort was ok. big room but fixtures were old...the toilet seat did no flush...we had to remove the cover for the flush to function..we azked that our room be made up but staff was not able to do so. we can hear a couple arguing at 1am across the hall and yet no one from the staff addressed it.
Cristian F. Casal Canada, 1 de abril de 2014
average place , too pricey.

close too the beach , is the only thing!
5,7
my stay started awfull , they have some old cabins close to the beach, old or extra old furniture, tv,aircon...paint falling off everywhere from the walls, ants crawling all over so u can have like an outdoor experience,they call them ocean-front so don' t fall for this line, i was lucky enough that agoda personnel call them and they "upgrade" me to their new rooms after ,which they call them executive, also they tried at the begining with other types of rooms...so u gotta be tough or look around before u book there ... p.s. i hope in the near future could afford on our money a free of charge help line, unlike me who i had to use extra and long distance charges to my phone to reach them and help me out ...which i' m very thankful though...
Leung W. Viajante solitário China, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
location is good, but room and facility is old

Service is good
5,7
Robert G. Casal United States of America, 6 de fevereiro de 2014
It was only OK, For the money overpriced

clean,english, only 2
6,7
My stay was fine because I was with someone I care about What I didn't like was that check in was 2pm we got there a 3pm and had to wait another hour to get to our room. Then on the day we checked out they were at our door, I kid you not 3 minutes after 12pm to get us to leave. Nothing worse than waiting for hours after traveling to get out of travel cloths and dump the bags. No We're, sorry nothing. For the money NOT GOOD. I would not recommend this place to anyone
Xiaomei M. Viajante solitário China, 4 de fevereiro de 2014
nice stay

location, service,
8
very nice location, nice garden. right in front of the alona beach. breakfast is very poor. and don't book the basic room as its SUPER small and disaster . We finally changed to the room at the main building at 60USD extra charge which makes the value double than the basic superior room. staff are friendly and we like our stay there.
Francesca O. Casal Italy, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice hotel, very bad breakfast buffet

the best things were: the location (very close to the beach), nice staff and the views from the room (superior room)
6,7
We had a nice time at Alona kew. However, the breakfast buffet was really bad! on the first day I asked for coffee and milk and the said the milk was not included. However, the next day I saw a lady who was drinking her coffee and milk and I asked again for it. This time they gave it to me, so it's not very clear what is included in the breakfast and what is not. The breakfast food is mainly Asian (rice, dried fish, soups...). They also have pancakes, sausages, bread with jam and fried eggs, but if they finish they don't refill them (they do if you ask though) so you shouldn't be late for breakfast! The bar/restaurant however is nice, the food is good although a bit expensive. The rooms are quite clean, but the bathrooms are a bit old and very "simple". Once they wanted to clean the room at 5pm while we had just gotten back from the beach, so we told them to come back later, but they never came... Despite these drawbacks, overall it is a nice place to stay: the location is nice and the staff very cordial.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RecepçãoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - VistaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço


AS-AGWEB-3C04