ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Facilidades Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Imediações Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Quartos Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Praia Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Banheira de Hidromassagem Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Imediações Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Banheira de Hidromassagem Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardim
Área Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 21

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 200 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (200)
Seleccionar por:
Gim S. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de março de 2015
Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff

Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff
8,3
Good Location with walking distance to Alona White Beach, nice environment, helpful staff
Leona M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
i love this hotel

the location, clean and complete rooms, friendly staff
9
It was amazing. I really love the room and it was clean. It is a quiet place where you can relax. The pool was also okay. I love the location, you can buy food everywhere bacause it is near the alona beach. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Liang W. Família com crianças mais novas China, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Such a bad experience

food. pool
5,3
Hotel is new and run by lack experience team, Bad Service attitude. The small swim pool and breakfast is good. But Hot shower water is not working at anytime. Force clients check out by 11:00am, if any delay, they will charge by hour, most ridiculous is they will never notice you when you check in, but force client to pay extra hour when I check out at 11:50am. When client say no to this unclear payment, they call local policy to scare us even I'm traveling with my whole family 3 old peoples and 8 months baby crying. So dispointtd about this non-profession service attitude and communication. never coming ...
Edwin K. Casal United States of America, 17 de janeiro de 2015
A great place to stay

Very friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool,spacious clean rooms
8,7
Overall, our stay was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the place in only 2 years old and very clean and comfortable in spacious rooms. The pool and hot tub are beautiful and comforting. The only down point to the hotel (if you want to call it a down point) was that they do not have a kitchen or restaurant built into the hotel. You need to walk up the road just a couple hundred yards where there are several good restaurants with great food for very reasonable prices. We loved staying here. It was peaceful and comfortable and you are able to get to beaches and sites pretty easily.
Hwanseok K. Casal South Korea, 4 de janeiro de 2015
good

good
8
Minehaha C. Grupos Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Not a 3 star hotel, it's comparable to a hostel

King size bed, big rooms, that's all I got
3,3
It's a one star hotel, clean enough but sheets had stain. The bathroom get wet so easily. There are tons of mosquitoes, so hard to hang out by the pool. It's close enough to the beach, but it's still quiet a walk. You'll have to walk over Tropical hotel to get to the ocean. Over all, this place is like a hostel, not even close to a 3 star rating like everyone else has been saying.
Norilyn C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2015
serendipity

perfect place to unwind, very clean , good and accommodating staff
10
my stay is awesome, very relaxing and will come back soon
Adelio B. Grupos Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Good stay in Bohol!

location
10
the place is good..located away from the busy shoreline of Alona but it is just a walk away.. the room is well kept.. the staff is great and accomodating.. the pool is well maintained.. the room we have has a small kitchen and kitchen stuffs that we were able to use to cook our own bfast..
John B. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Good for short break

Location was quiet but close enough to beach. Also very close to main facilities. Kettle and refridgerator provided in spacious room
8,7
Excellent location for diving holiday, although not a dive resort close enough to numerous companies on the beach. The resorts promotion of Tropical divers 5 minutes walk away was well justified. Facilities all close by, will use the place again if I visit again
Aldrin W. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de novembro de 2014
Nice hotel to stay in Panglao...

Room, pool, staff...
8
Very nice. Would love to come back again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FacilidadesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Banheira de HidromassagemAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Banheira de HidromassagemAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FacilidadesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepçãoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepçãoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepçãoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VistaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FacilidadesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3A04