Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardim Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Quartos Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Praia Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Imediações Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardim Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Banheira de Hidromassagem Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardim Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardim Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Imediações
Localização: Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 21
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 114 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (114)
Buenaventura M. Casal Canada, 14 de abril de 2014
Excellent accommodation and very friendly staff.

Cleanliness, staff and security.
9,3
Definitely to be recommended to friends.
Rauno S. Casal Estonia, 2 de março de 2014
Excellent, just MARVELLOUS !!!

location, value for money, very cozy
9,3
Let's put it this way. In overall, if there's something to complain of, I would do it. However in Northland THERE'S NOT. Don't believe these bullshits written about that beach is far away, it's not, it's just around the corner, 5mins tops. Northland is not at the main street, which makes it VERY quiet and strongly suggestable for families, couples. I WILL definitely come back there :) (4 Estonians)
Sally C. Casal China, 1 de fevereiro de 2014
nice stay at this brand new hotel

new and clean facilities, friendly stuff
8,3
this hotel is newly built, everything's quite new and clean. the stuff clean the pool every morning. The boss is attentive and making his efforts to make the place even better and better. we stayed at the suite for one night and double room for 2 nights. we like the double room more cause it's facing the south which have great sunshine. it's 10minutes walk to the beach or u can pay 30-40peso to take a tricycle. Let the stuff know in advance if u want breakfast at your room the next day, even if it's included in your booking.
Tuukka S. Casal Finland, 31 de dezembro de 2013
Fantastic time at Alona Northland!

Tranquility, cleanliness, staff
8,7
We had a great time at the resort! Its away from the hustle and bustle of the beach, but walking thru the Tropical Resort the trip takes about 5 minutes only! The pool area is nice and drinks are ok priced and added to your room bill. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Zakaria A. Viajante solitário Canada, 31 de dezembro de 2013
Good for the Money

quite, clean, view
7,3
Comfortable and close to beach, however in the absence of telephone line for at least to talk to the reception, every time you need to request for something, you have to go down to the reception.
Andrew R. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de dezembro de 2013
Excellent resort

Modern design, great pool and surroundings
8,3
Perfect stay at the resort, the manager and front staff are very attentive and make sure that everyone is happy and comfortable at the resort. The design of the garden and pool area is one of the best I've stayed at in over 7 years of staying at similar resorts in Thailand. Would deffo recommend this resort
Carlee B. Grupos United Kingdom, 26 de novembro de 2013
Relaxing and clam hotel to stay

The staff the pool and area
9
My stay here was a truly wonderful time! I would highly recommend staying , the staff were always on hand to help. The pool was amazing always clean the room where very spacious and clean. The one negative was there is no on site resturant which was not problem as 2-3 mins walk away and there were local places to eat, breakfast was served to your room every morning and it was lovely to eat on the balcony area :-)
Victor V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de novembro de 2013
Relaxing. Away from the busy city.

Big room. Clean. Friendly staff.
7,7
Peaceful. Far from city noise. You can hear the birds chirping all over. However a bit of a walk if you want to go to the beach.
Daryl T. Casal Singapore, 2 de outubro de 2013
decent place

clean rooms,
6,3
alona northland was okay. The rooms were clean and affordablefor the price...and the location was walking distance to the beach, but note not on the beach itself though which was what we thought initially....still its a 5-7mins walk to the beach by the mainroad and even faster if u take a shortcut through the other resorts.... there was no pickup available from cebu airport and we were actually pissed at hoping onto a yellow metered cab at the airport that overcharged us by more than half...it took 350php to the pier, for what was a 150php trp...take note that traffic was smooth....we thought it was safe since the taxi was metered but apparently not so, choose the white taxis that are in abundance around...there shld be a queue at the airport for that and if you're ushered to a taxi too quickly with someone asking for a tip, thats a gd indication that you're on the wrong cab.... we were also alittle bummed that the hotel forgotten our pickup from the bohol pier when comingto pick us but we managed to get another driver at the same rate as the hotel so i guess it was fine..... we ate at alona beach and one of the seafood place by the beach but it was more pricey and the food was burnt....you're paying for the view and if you wanted to have good bbq food, drink a coffee by the beach then head to alona hidden dreams which is perpetually packed...the prices and the quality of food makes you know why...
Lu T. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 18 de setembro de 2013
the beach is good

no
2
Very terrible hotel. We live 4 days no hot water could taken shower. The saff talked to fixed. But they telled lie. We and the other roomer never had hot water. First day the door broke. They were not to fixed.We insist on. They sayed crazy. We very angry. it's very dirty. The hotel not cheap than the other,but servise very bad. It's not recommmended to live.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Banheira de HidromassagemAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Banheira de HidromassagemAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FacilidadesAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço


AS-AGWEB-3C05