Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipinas 6340

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 263 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (263)
Ordenar por:
Rolly A. Casal Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel

Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
8,7
I was very happy with my hotel room
Denunciar este comentário
Youngsuk H. Casal South Korea, 4 de janeiro de 2016
Good but not perfect

Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
9,3
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Denunciar este comentário
Corey B. Casal Canada, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Quiet location

Clean, pool, relaxing
7
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Denunciar este comentário
Lim L. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de dezembro de 2015
Valuable

Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
6,7
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Denunciar este comentário
Sharon G. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 5 de dezembro de 2015
Nice little place with a great pool

family rooms, pool, staff
7,3
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Denunciar este comentário
Joanne M. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 20 de novembro de 2015
Perfect little hideaway

Garden, pool, massage
8,7
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Roderick L. Casal Philippines, 15 de novembro de 2015
Nice, good location & very affordable.

Room, Restaurant & pool.
7,7
Great!
Denunciar este comentário
Pacifico P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de novembro de 2015
Hotel that I shall return

Staff, cleanliness, pool.
8,3
Very good.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert L. Casal Australia, 8 de novembro de 2015
Nice, relaxing

The hotel grounds, pool, resturant and the building in stunning for a hotel built in the Philippines
8
The aircon in the room is in the wrong place the room is L shaped and the bed gets no cool air, maybe that's why they also include a fan in the room which made it better. I really love the detail in the grounds of the hotel and the pool is perfect temperature. The weirdest thing with this hotel though is you get 2 free bottles of water like most hotels but only once in your stay not daily.
Denunciar este comentário
Dencia's T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de novembro de 2015
Total Relaxation

huge room, amazing place and big pool
6,7
this resort is amazing. With helpful staff and lots of things to do inside. Reading, swimming, lying around the pool. They have books that can entertain you. The big minus is beach..you have walk around to reach the beach or ride tricycle which is cost P50. For me that's to much of a fare..overall we enjoy staying at this hotel/resort...
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Alona Northland Resort Panglao IslandAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - FacilidadesAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ImediaçõesAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Banheira de HidromassagemAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ImediaçõesAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - SpaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PraiaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - EntradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ImediaçõesAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - SpaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VistaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ImediaçõesAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - EntradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VistaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - FacilidadesAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VistaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RecepçãoAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05