Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alona Studios Hotel

Panglao Island, Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Piscina Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Piscina Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Piscina Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quartos Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quartos Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quartos Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quartos Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quartos Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Imediações Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Imediações Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Imediações Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Imediações Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Imediações
Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quarto Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quarto Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quarto Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quartos Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quartos Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quartos Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Casa de Banho Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Atrações próximas Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Praia Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Atrações próximas Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Piscina Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de
365 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
5,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (365)
Seleccionar por:
Jim R. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de março de 2015
Clean and reasonably comfortable but no more

Nothing struck me as being more than average
4,7
Although the place was clean and reasonably comfortable there were a number of shortcomings in my opinion such as: 1. Reception and (very limited) bar service close at 5pm - ridiculous! What happens if you arrive after that time to check in? Who would you contact in an emergency? 2. See through toilet tissue 3. A good ten to fifteen minute walk to the nearest food outlet - OK, but when you need to do it 3 or 4 times a day it becomes tiresome. I'm 67 years old and reasonably fit for my age but found it too much in the heat - particularly in the afternoon. 4. Several dogs roam the property and have fleas and ticks - other guests mentioned that the dogs belong to the owners. I won't consider staying at this property again and cannot recommend it to older people.
Colin B. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
6.6 marks you are joking.
2,7
we were shown to our room by young man who barely spoke to us.room quite large. the contents were extremely sparse the towels were so threadbare one could almost read newspaper through them.we asked for replacements but none came.the bed sheets were just as thin as the towels and had several holes in them.there was no running water in bathroom sink or the studio sink.cheap shower unit was of very low quality.no cleaning done.far from anywhere.give this place a miss.
Luc V. Família com crianças mais novas Belgium, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Avoid this accommodation
3,7
This is the first time we move to another accommodation due to a completely unsatisfactory stay. The staff was uninterested. Location is at least 3 times more far from the beach than indicated by Google. In the evening you have to walk through an unlit alley. The are no phones in the rooms, so if you need something you have to walk 1/2km to the reception.The kitchenette is just a table, chairs some cutlery and a fridge.One of the beds fell apart only by touching it. No soap, champoo or towels in the room. After asking twice, we got towels. The pool was green of algees...I saw nobody using it probably people wanted to avoid taking health risks.The bathroom mirror was mounted for 2.2 meter tall people. Oh yes 1 good point..the AC worked properly...
James T. Casal New Zealand, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel. Good quiet location

Tidy, Large rooms, good location.
6,7
Gurminder B. Grupos Canada, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Alona Studios is ★ or ★★ at best

location, price, staff
3,3
Very disappointing stay. Rooms and beds are filthy. Towels have blood stains. Rooms never cleaned
Barfy86@Mail.Ru T. Casal Ukraine, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Large rooms, but would not come back

Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room
6
Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.
Flordelis P. Grupos Philippines, 11 de novembro de 2014
Great!

Pool, room, cr
7
It was a great experience! but the tv has weird location at the room. must improve on arrangement.
Andrea R. Casal Philippines, 20 de abril de 2014
Good value for money

Good value for money--rooms are clean and spacious, but quite far from the beach. Best to take a tricycle to and from the main beach.
7
Bibian D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de abril de 2014
Panglao Trip

Hotel staff very helpful and accomodating, they have their own barbecue area which we enjoyed to used during our stay
9,3
Hotel is clean and veranda is very useful to hang out. Not much of amenities aside from swimming pool. And it has a bit of a long walk to access beach, not advisable specially during hot weather. But rest assurwd that hotel staff are vry accomodating and willing to assist in a way they can.
Heather F. Grupos United States of America, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
A decent base in Alona Beach

Cheap rooms, privacy,. and quiet.
6,7
The Alona Studios is a tad out of the way down a few muddy back roads, but that does remove it from the noise of the Alona Beach night life. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, if not a tad spartan, and the presence of a pool and bar was convenient. The menu at the restaurant seemed to be for show, as only the breakfast items were ever available; but the bar is fully stocked and you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from restaurants.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alona Studios Hotel BoholAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscinaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscinaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscinaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - QuartosAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - QuartosAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - QuartosAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - QuartosAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - QuartosAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quarto SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quarto SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quarto SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - QuartosAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - QuartosAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - QuartosAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Casa de BanhoAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Atrações próximasAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PraiaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Atrações próximasAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscinaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - VistaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PraiaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PraiaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscinaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6B01