ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alona Studios Hotel

Panglao Island, Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Piscina Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Piscina Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Piscina Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quartos Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quartos Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quartos Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quartos Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quartos Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Imediações Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Imediações Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Imediações Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Imediações Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Imediações
Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quarto Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quarto Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quarto Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quartos Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quartos Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quartos Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Casa de Banho Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Atrações próximas Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Praia Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Atrações próximas Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Piscina Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 344 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
5,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (344)
Seleccionar por:
Flordelis P. Grupos Philippines, 11 de novembro de 2014
Great!

Pool, room, cr
7
It was a great experience! but the tv has weird location at the room. must improve on arrangement.
Andrea R. Casal Philippines, 20 de abril de 2014
Good value for money

Good value for money--rooms are clean and spacious, but quite far from the beach. Best to take a tricycle to and from the main beach.
7
Heather F. Grupos United States of America, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
A decent base in Alona Beach

Cheap rooms, privacy,. and quiet.
6,7
The Alona Studios is a tad out of the way down a few muddy back roads, but that does remove it from the noise of the Alona Beach night life. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, if not a tad spartan, and the presence of a pool and bar was convenient. The menu at the restaurant seemed to be for show, as only the breakfast items were ever available; but the bar is fully stocked and you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from restaurants.
Estrella S. Grupos Philippines, 4 de fevereiro de 2014
unpleasant

staff were okay, nothing else.
2,7
There was a leak in the sink, bedsheets were old. worn out and stinky. Location was not good. We had the impression that it was close to the beach but it was not. Would not recommendd to anybody.
Claire W. Viajante solitário China, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
good

good
5,7
nice
Kyle L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 1 de fevereiro de 2014
everything is ok except the location

budget. clean. comfy
5,3
everything is ok except the location
Yury Z. Casal Russia, 2 de janeiro de 2014
Many imperfections, good quality/price ratio

Qute place, large room, pool with garden
5
Generally satisfactory. The hotel has a lot of imperfections, as water system malfunctions (low pressure, broken water heater), unstable Internet (it worked well in the night only), dim light, muddy water in the pool, not easy access to the beach, unclear schedule of the room cleaning, TV malfunctions. From the other hand, it has such obvious advantages as location in quite are, not far from the beach, nice architecture of buildings and pool with garden, large rooms and balconies, nice bamboo furniture. Generally, the ratio quality/price is one of the best in the Alona beach area. We had two unpleasant cases of experience: 1) when we arrived to the hotel, our room (booked and prepaid) was still occupied, but the staff found for us a room for 1 night (not immediately, unfortunally) in a more expensive hotel, paid the difference, and transported us to this hotel. However, we were worried and spent about 2 hours for these deals; 2) when we decided to extend our stay in the hotel - we got this (also not immediatelly), but the rate for additional days was sufficiently higher and it was not announced in advance.
Mia L. Grupos Denmark, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Poor administration and double bookings!

Clean room, quiet area, close to beach
6,7
We arrived in the evening and there was no room for us even though we had prepaid! The staff was helpful and found another hotel for the night (however the standard of that hotel was lower). There were A LOT of double bookings and the manager/owner was not present at anytime. It could have been a nice stay with friendly staff and good rooms (compared to the price), however I cannot recommend this place unless the administration is improved.
Sandra K. Casal Germany, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Studios with pool view

Large rooms, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
7,3
We stayed there for 3 nights and it's ok for the money we paid. When we reached they told us that they are fully booked and we need to go to another hotel. After a short discussion they managed to give us a room. If you book through Agoda please email them before to make sure they record you. The rooms are large with a fridge and bathroom. Some of the rooms are still not finished and they could do much more with such big rooms. The rooms have a balcony and view to the pool. The staff was very friendly and helped us with renting a motorbike. We would stay there again since the rooms are clean although the bathroom are not as good. Unfortunately the location is not perfect. It's about 10 min walk to the beach and 15 min walk to the centre. But this location gives you a quiet surrounding. Overall it's value for the money and you will have a good stay there.
Lee M. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de novembro de 2013
Simple, friendly, and well maintained

Staff, room size, quiet atmosphere
7
We arrived soon after the typhoon, and the staff explained that there was no mains power, so a generator was powering our room for certain hours (around half the day, and half the night). Understandably this is not their fault but they coped very well. Room was a big size, and well equipped. Bed was a little hard and the cover/bedsheet didn't fit. But it was tolerable. Positives were the friendly staff, very relaxed atmosphere. A location that was somewhat far but overall okay. TV and all facilities in the room worked fine. Negatives were that the room was never properly cleaned during our stay. Bed was uncomfortable. And the lack of air con became irritating overnight. During the stay we never used the wifi or ate the bar. Overall a reasonable place. Once fully serviced by power I'm sure it will be much better value

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alona Studios Hotel BoholAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscinaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscinaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscinaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - QuartosAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - QuartosAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - QuartosAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - QuartosAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - QuartosAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quarto SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quarto SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Quarto SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - QuartosAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - QuartosAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - QuartosAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Casa de BanhoAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Atrações próximasAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PraiaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Atrações próximasAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscinaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - VistaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PraiaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PraiaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscinaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06