ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cozinha Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardim Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vista Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardim Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardim Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardim Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardim Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Quartos Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cozinha Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cozinha Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cozinha Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel
Área Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 119 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (119)
Seleccionar por:
Debra F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de outubro de 2014
Great quiet spot

Mattress, quiet, staff
8
Lovely stay here. The staff are very pleasant and do not make noise in the mornings. No bar or restaurant, but the mini bar is reasonably priced. Best mattress I have slept on in years. Nice sun trap and no noise from the main road. Big rooms. Drainage smelt in my room only. Wifi was terrible, but who cares when you can get online in all the bars along the beach. 10 mins to the beach, hence the cheap price. Excellent value for money, will stay again.
Wenfeng Z. Viajante solitário China, 29 de abril de 2014
Good Value, Nice Hotel and convenient location

Garden, Swimming pool and Kicthen
8,7
I stayed there for 8 night, 3 days at standard room #6, good view near to swimming pool. Nice and Relaxing. 5 days at Bangalow#4 with a kitchen, cooking is fun. The beverage in the fridge is at reasonable price. Friendly staff. It's worth to visit and stay for next time. Highly recommended.
Josef T. Grupos Canada, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Elliott B. Casal United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2014
Good value for Bohol

price, quiet, nice staff
6,7
Although this hotel doesn't have the absolute best location for going to Alona beach (about a 10 minute walk), it's really cheap, clean, and the staff are friendly. It's reasonable if you don't want to stay right on the beach, it's also super quiet.
Jay L. Casal United States of America, 26 de dezembro de 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Casal Taiwan, 21 de dezembro de 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de novembro de 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Frank V. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 5 de outubro de 2013
relaxing stay in bohol

spaceous room and nice swimmingpool
7
I had a very good stay in the hotel, big room, nice swimmingpool and environement, friendly staff
Jun W. Casal China, 18 de setembro de 2013
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Família com crianças mais novas China, 16 de agosto de 2013
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VistaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01