Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Cozinha Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Jardim Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Jardim Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Cozinha
Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Cozinha Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Cozinha Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Cozinha Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Cozinha Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Casa de Banho Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Cozinha Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Casa de Banho
Área Tawala Número de quartos: 8

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 204 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (204)
Ordenar por:
Aileen L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2016
Bohol trip 2016

Affordable price, nice ambience, good accomodation
9
We had a great time at Alona Swiss Resort, the kids enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi so much. Room we got was big for a family of 4. Almost everything you need was provided in the apt except for food because they do not have a restaurant but it was ok because there are lots of restaurants nearby. Great ambience, nice staffs, we were surrounded by nice/friendly people who were also checked in the resort at the time of our stay. Good place for relaxation while enjoying their free wifi. Few minutes walk to the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Bart V. Casal Belgium, 8 de janeiro de 2016
Nice stay at alona beach

Good staff, clean, big rooms
7
We had a verry nice stay in the resort. Everything was so clean. The staff is friendly. The thing we liked at our stay is that it is located in a quiet area. Alona beach has a quite load nightlife with its bars and restaurants. This resort was perfect for us. Nothing to complain! Will stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephanie H. Casal Germany, 28 de novembro de 2015
Nice place to stay

comfortable big bed, room was cleaned everyday, located quietly but in walking distance to the beach
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. It's not far from restaurants, bars and the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Lina Y. Casal China, 24 de novembro de 2015
Great Place! I always stay here.

Everything I need and nothing I don. And mini fridge/beer/wine is the cheapest in alona!
10
Always great here. Seamless.
Denunciar este comentário
Adrian P. Casal Poland, 24 de novembro de 2015
Very Good

swimming pool, quiet area but very close to main beach
8
I've visited this place during november 15, very good condition, helpfull workers, clean room and good localization. I will recommend
Denunciar este comentário
Russell C. Casal Australia, 23 de novembro de 2015
Close to Alona Beach

Pool, room size, value
6,3
Great hotel if you want to be close to Alona Beach but not pay the higher rates. Alona Beach not as nice as I expected. Nice pool with nice garden. Rooms clean and large in size. No WiFi in our room as we were the last room in the block and furthest from the router. No food available at hotel but short walk to Beach for restaurants and tour bookings. (If you are doing a boat tour be sure to take ear plugs as the boat engines are EXTREMELY LOUD!)
Denunciar este comentário
Charmaine E. Casal Philippines, 14 de novembro de 2015
Clean and quiet

Near to the beach and quiet
6
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Yafang Z. Casal China, 11 de novembro de 2015
Very nice hotel

Good view
8,3
Enjoy my staying very well
Denunciar este comentário
Jeremy T. Casal Netherlands, 6 de novembro de 2015
Good value for your money

Clean, good value, location
8
Rustic, clean, good value
Denunciar este comentário
Frank D. Casal United States of America, 18 de outubro de 2015
excellent place to stay!

clean, attentive staff & owner, good value for your money
10
It was excellent, we will come back & will recommend this place to our friends. Very nice place - feels like home!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao IslandAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - ImediaçõesAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02