Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Cozinha Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Jardim Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Jardim Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Cozinha
Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Cozinha Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Cozinha Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Cozinha Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Cozinha Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Casa de Banho Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Cozinha Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Casa de Banho
Área Tawala Número de quartos: 8

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
176 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (176)
Seleccionar por:
Josef T. Viajante solitário Canada, 9 de julho de 2015
Great return

Location , Staff , Price
2,7
I am a returning customer. Perfect like last time and looking to return in the near future
Denunciar este comentário
Beverly A. Casal Philippines, 6 de junho de 2015
Quiet and clean

Room, staff, pool
8
We stayed for three nights. Rooms are cheap but very clean. Staff cleans your room daily and even if we do not use their safety box for our valuables (watches, jewelry), we always come home to it. Staff are friendly and honest. They do not serve food but you can always buy food or eat at nearby restaurants. It would take you around 8 minutes to reach the beach so manage the expectation on the location of this hotel. Overall we had a good stay and we got the value of what we paid for.
Denunciar este comentário
Elsa S. Grupos Australia, 10 de maio de 2015
Best spot! The pool is nice! Clean and homey

Location, room, pool
8,3
Me and my family got the apartment style. It was great coz we can make our own food and the location is great. Close walk to the beach
Denunciar este comentário
Alelie D. Casal Philippines, 22 de março de 2015
The best

Big rooms, polite staff and quite environment
9,7
It was fantastic! The rooms are big and all our needs were attended to immediately. Would definitely stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Gregory N. Casal United States of America, 11 de março de 2015
Got upgraded and loved the stay

TV channels, pool, wifi
8,7
Arrived on a long rough boat ride from Oslob. They upgraded us to a family apartment. 2 bedrooms and kitchen and tv area. It was great. Huge deck outside to look at pool and dry clothes. Pool was nice and internet worked good. It's not on the beach but a 5-10min walk will get you there.
Denunciar este comentário
Tetiana K. Casal Ukraine, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Great!

Everything perfect
10
Denunciar este comentário
Ha V. Grupos Vietnam, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Nice, big, clean room. Good atmosphere and staff

Location is not too close to the noisy center area, not too far from the beach. Staff are nice and friendly. Room is big, clean and nice
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Eduardo J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Great value for money

Accommodating and courteous staff, very homely apartment rooms, security
9
Our 4-day stay in Panglao, Bohol during the 2nd week of Jan 2015, wasn't that great as weather was uncooperative on the last two days. Nevertheless, it would had been worse had the accommodation been so poorly. Fortunately, we've checked in in a two-room apartment in a nicely laid-out resort. The very homely look of the whole apartment, the attentiveness and hospitality of the staff and the security of the place garnered my rating of 4/5 in terms of value for money. Located along ester lim drive, around 10-min walk to alona beach, is a great choice for a resort away from the noisy bars/pubs near the beach. It is near the main road on the left side of the street and has to pass a narrow alley to get there. A downside is the visibility of the signage as it wasn't big for everyone to see. We stayed in a two double-bedded airconditioned rooms in an apartment-type accommodation. It has the basics of an apartment, a kitchen w/ fridge and kitchen utensils included, a lounge w/ television and a small veranda overlooking an adult and kiddie swimming pools. Both rooms have bathrooms with showers. Only downside is the extra bed provided for an additional fee as it wasn't comfortable and very squeeky. The resort is staffed with friendly and accomodating personnels ready to hear your concerns. They also come in to clean the rooms w/ guest's permission. There is a 24-hr security personnel guarding the place. Overall, this 3-star hotel deserves it's place and is highly recommended for travellers looking for a cheap family type accommodation in this beautiful part of Bohol.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeff F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de dezembro de 2014
Swiss comfort

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
7,3
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Elisabeth S. Grupos Austria, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Supernice and clean resort

Cleaness, Helpful staff, location
8,7
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao IslandAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - ImediaçõesAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - CozinhaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05