Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alimentos e Bebidas Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alimentos e Bebidas
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alimentos e Bebidas Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alimentos e Bebidas Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alimentos e Bebidas Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Jardim Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
606 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (606)
Seleccionar por:
Kristel M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de junho de 2015
solo travel

easy accessible, free wifi, clean
6
nice place and resort but I observed that my room has no bidet . somfar so good butthe food is so expensive.
Jonghyuk K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 23 de junho de 2015
good for stay

prices, location, atmospier
10
godd
Juan L. Grupos Spain, 21 de junho de 2015
Excellent stay

Great location, staff and place to dive
8,7
Jane C. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de junho de 2015
Very good hotel, staff very pleasant, would return

location, clean, staff
9
this is a very good hotel, on the beach location, clean large well equipped rooms, enjoyed our stay here very much, we would defiantly stay here again,
Jan N. Família com crianças mais novas Denmark, 1 de junho de 2015
Great rooms and location

Rooms, location, ambience
8
Really enjoyed our stay there and recommend it highly
Blessie S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de maio de 2015
best summer

comfortable cleanliness staff
9
Very good place to stay.
Len C. Casal Philippines, 21 de maio de 2015
just okay

The staff are so friendly. The rooms are clean n nice. Frontbeach hotel
3,3
Our first night was very unsatisfactory because the aircon is not working then we ask them to move to other room so they did.
Robert J. Casal Australia, 21 de maio de 2015
Food excellent

Food location staff
7,3
Apart from getting there late at night , & only then realising our tricycle was unable to take us onto the beach, therefor we had to walk the rest of the way , with our luggage ., Once we were there, it was fine , the beach is nice., hotel is comfortable , and the food was superb
Lynn M. Casal Canada, 18 de maio de 2015
Great location

hotel was on the beach with chairs and tables set out at night on the sand for dinner
8,7
Lynn M. Casal Canada, 16 de maio de 2015
Great Location

the hotel kept our luggage while we toured another island overnight
8,7
upon check in reception wanted the Agoda voucher, I had not run in to this before.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alona Vida Beach Resort BoholAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - JardimAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - VistaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6B06