Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Praia Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e Bebidas Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Praia Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Praia Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de Estar Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de Estar Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Praia Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e Bebidas Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e Bebidas Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e Bebidas
Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e Bebidas Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de Estar Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Praia Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Jardim Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Restaurante Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Restaurante
Área Tawala Número de quartos: 26

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 680 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (680)
Ordenar por:
Raymond B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de janeiro de 2016
Right on the Beach, good size rooms

Location, Location and Location
8,7
I loved it. I did stay in room 8 which is in the front. There is a club next door that Pumps Out house music, sometimes till 2-3am. You will hear it and it might affect some but not me. Its Right on the beach and the morning staff for breakfast is wonderful. Food and atmosphere is great. They have foosball set up and a Band sometimes plays at night. I would NOT hesitate to recommend this place to a friend. Decent price when booked thru Agoda.com!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Jocelda B. Casal Philippines, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Always a place to remember

Location, staff and food
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Denunciar este comentário
Jocelda B. Casal Philippines, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Location, food and staff

location, food and people
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Denunciar este comentário
Firat A. Viajante solitário Spain, 30 de dezembro de 2015
perfect location

Location, food
8
Denunciar este comentário
Salvado F. Família com crianças mais velhas France, 22 de dezembro de 2015
The place to be for a great holiday !

Its location, the food and the cozy landscaped garden.
8,7
At the very heart of Alona Beach, it is the pick up point for many snorkelling and diving sites so very convenient! The restaurant and reception staff were always eager to help (such delicious grilled seafood and pancakes!) But much less so the early morning employee :-( ...Still, we had a great short stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Garry C. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Perfect location..

wifi was good.. breakfast great... and if your a diver your in heaven
8,3
Loved it... way better to get away from cebu and the ferry was fun. Taxi to alona is fixed 400 to 500 not much negotiations. Or 250 for trike. Takes 20 to 30mins. But the island is beautiful and the pace of life just relaxing. Hire a bike and explore.. or take 4 steps from your hotel to dip in the sea.. you'll find loads of eating and dinning place to relax or drink. But glad we opted for alona vida. Very clean hard mattress but big rooms. Decent wifi and tv networks. Little pool but only needed for basic dive school needs..
Denunciar este comentário
Chris M. Casal United States of America, 18 de dezembro de 2015
Front desk staff not very friendly

Location, food, and the room
6
The front desk staff needs a lesson in customer service. Early in the morning I spoke with the front desk and told them we were going island hopping and will need a late check out of one hour. She said no problem. When we returned at check out time, one of the front desk employees gave me evil looks. A lady from the front desk came to my room with a guard to remind me of their check out policy. I told them we were just getting our things that were already packed and will be out of the room as soon as possible. We were 45 minutes into the hour they approved and they acted like it was the end of the world. They also charged us a few hundred pesos for the late check out they approved. The front desk staff was rude throughout our trip. They were often talking with each other and ignoring customers. On the night of their Christmas party they just left our room key on the outside table of the front desk. Anyone had access to the key and it was not a very safe thing to do. The overall stay was just OK. The food at the restaurant was good and the location is very close to the beach. They have a live rock band that plays late into the night and you can hear it clearly In the room. The swimming pool is used for scuba driving lessons, which does not seem very sanitary. There are other hotels on Alona beach that offer a better beach experience.
Denunciar este comentário
Reina J. Casal Philippines, 9 de dezembro de 2015
First timer

Room is clean: restroom is big:
6
Nice and rejuvenating. Although food is very pricy
Denunciar este comentário
Vadims G. Grupos Latvia, 8 de dezembro de 2015
Good hotel. Nice location.

Rooms are excellent.
10
Denunciar este comentário
Igors K. Casal Latvia, 7 de dezembro de 2015
Perfect position, good and fresh seafood

Personnel
9
I'm satisfied to much
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao IslandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PraiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PraiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PraiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PraiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PraiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - VistaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Instalações RecreativasAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PraiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PraiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - QuartosAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RecepçãoAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RecepçãoAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - JardimAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestauranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Jardim


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07