ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Cidade Mandaue, Cebu City, Filipinas 6014 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade Mandaue Número de quartos: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 700 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (700)
Seleccionar por:
Manuel R. Viajante solitário Portugal, 26 de fevereiro de 2010
Normal

Limpo, staff simpatico, localizacao boa a 5 minutos dos restaurantes e do maior mall,
7
Se e so para passar apenas 1 ou 2 dias serve perfeitamente, se a ideia e ficar em cebu a que procurar um resort
Dica de restaurante: Existe a 5 minutos um centro comercial Ayala, gigante com mts bons restaurantes e mts lojas e mt animacao
Ma T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 2 de agosto de 2014
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7,3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.
Elenor L. Casal Philippines, 15 de julho de 2014
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7,3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else
Kunihiko I. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 13 de julho de 2014
good cost performance but old facilities

food, bed, hospitality
6,7
It's good in cost performance. It's a reasonable price for the room fee with breakfast and additional lunch or dinner. And the quality of meal is better than other hotels. But regarding Wifi access, it's not confortable. We cannot use any Wifi in the guest room, it's limitted in the lobby floor only. And some facilities in the guest room are already aged. The room smells a little musty.
Jon C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de junho de 2014
Good and convenient

Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
8,7
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de junho de 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Cost
8
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de junho de 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Jenevive S. Casal Philippines, 7 de junho de 2014
Almost the best!

high-speed wifi connection, great customer service, best value for money
10
First of all, they need to update their room info. Although we didn't ask for it anymore, we expected that the room has a stove since "kitchenette" is specified as one of the perks when I booked for it. Overall though, our stay was great! Their food really tastes good! We asked how to connect to their wifi and they installed a router in our room right away! :)
Hiroshi I. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 31 de maio de 2014
Clean

Cleanliness of the room, Quick roomservice, Landry Service Quality
6
The room I stayed was not gorgeous but was kept clean. I felt comfortable in the room. I ate club house sandwich in the room that was delivered quickly and tasty. Landry service provided better quality than ordinary hotels. It was regrettable that Alpa City Suites is located in front of crowded crossing. You may feel difficult to hail a tax.
Dennis D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de maio de 2014
Pleasant.

Food, good service. Conveniently located.
8
Pleasant and enjoyable. Accommodating staff. Good food.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu CityAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A05