ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Cidade Mandaue, Cebu City, Filipinas 6014 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade Mandaue Número de quartos: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 724 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (724)
Seleccionar por:
Manuel R. Viajante solitário Portugal, 26 de fevereiro de 2010
Normal

Limpo, staff simpatico, localizacao boa a 5 minutos dos restaurantes e do maior mall,
7
Se e so para passar apenas 1 ou 2 dias serve perfeitamente, se a ideia e ficar em cebu a que procurar um resort
Dica de restaurante: Existe a 5 minutos um centro comercial Ayala, gigante com mts bons restaurantes e mts lojas e mt animacao
Othello R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Awesome

Clean and in good condition room. Staff are friendly
9,3
Great!
Janeth K. Casal Philippines, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Alpa Suites suits your budget!

Clean, cheap, comfy!
7
Overrated; practical and cheap!
Rhonda C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Good, clean hotel

Clean, spacious, comfortable, helpful staff
9
Ardy J. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
no good

so expensive
5,7
Andy S. Casal Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2015
nice clean hotel, between 2 major shopping centres

Staff super nice - Very good breakfast - Clean rooms
9
my second stay, it was nice as before, great breakfast, polite staff always willing to help. However my prepaid meal daily which I had in room deal turned out to be same choice of pork, chicken or fish dish served same for 10 days of my stay! Big disappopintment Alpa, tsk tsk.. If in Cebu again, Alpa will be my choice - no meal deal tho ;)
Yoshihiro H. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 25 de dezembro de 2014
Smooth and quiet

location, food, silent
6,3
Its nice and no problem as usual. But one thing setting of hot water is very low. I wish more hot.
Othello R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de dezembro de 2014
Mr

Service, condition and food
8,7
Excellent
Louie R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de novembro de 2014
My 1 night stay at Alpa suites

The room, the service of the personnel and the price
9
I loved the room as it was very comfortable. The best room so far here in the Philippines. The staff were all courteous and friendly. I have lived here in the Philippines for 3 years and this is the best room I have stayed in.
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 30 de outubro de 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Venue
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu CityAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C03