Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Filipinas 6014 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Recepção Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurante Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Recepção Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Quartos Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Quartos
Área Mandaue Número de quartos: 84

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 775 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (775)
Ordenar por:
Manuel R. Viajante solitário Portugal, 26 de fevereiro de 2010
Normal

Limpo, staff simpatico, localizacao boa a 5 minutos dos restaurantes e do maior mall,
7
Se e so para passar apenas 1 ou 2 dias serve perfeitamente, se a ideia e ficar em cebu a que procurar um resort
Dica de restaurante: Existe a 5 minutos um centro comercial Ayala, gigante com mts bons restaurantes e mts lojas e mt animacao
Denunciar este comentário
Dorelynn T. Grupos Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2016
Very good hotel

Friendly staff, customer service, air-conditioning
9,3
Excellent! Will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Beda D. Casal Switzerland, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Price is too expensive during high season

Large room, clean, friendly staff
6,3
Trying to extend the room until 8pm, the staff and manager wanted to ask the full price (4700 Pesos) although there was clearly a promo price mentioned on the form (2700 Pesos) without any restrictions. Note that they wanted to charge a full day anyway even checkout would have been at 8pm. This is certainly not a 4 star behavior and not flexible at all.
Denunciar este comentário
John R. Viajante solitário India, 3 de dezembro de 2015
Value for money paid

Breakfast was awesome, stayed for 2 days, room are comfort, staff were very good, overall had a pleasant stay
9
Breakfast was awesome, stayed for 2 days, room are comfort, staff were very good, overall had a pleasant stay
Denunciar este comentário
Jon C. Casal Philippines, 14 de novembro de 2015
Soso

Location location location
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ma. A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 8 de novembro de 2015
AlpaVenture

Spacious room, buffet breakfast, 4 pillows
9
😊😃🏄🏼👣💓😉😄😊
Denunciar este comentário
William C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 8 de novembro de 2015
First Impression

Value, location and service.
7,3
The location was ideal for my business transactions in the local area and a great value. The service was top notch and the menu was very diverse. I only had 2 concerns, to an otherwise enjoyable stay. First the bar. I wanted a simple Gin & Tonic; they don't sell Tonic Water. My companion wanted a Scotch & Soda; they don't sell Club Soda... So simple to correct for 2 international bar menu standards on any cocktail list. Next, the bathroom had areas of mold in the shower floor between the tiles/grout joints. I will return, if only to see if constructive criticism was taken seriously.
Denunciar este comentário
David M. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de novembro de 2015
Fantastic breakfast

The food, the room and the TV
9,3
The breakfast choice was fantastic and changed every day. Among other things we had cornflakes, crispy chicken and an omelette made to order. There was a selection of European and Filipino foods and topped off with fresh pineapple, watermelon and fresh orange juice. The breakfast was included in the price and was buffet so we could go back for more. No need for lunch after a breakfast at the Alpa. There was no electric water jug in the room but we boiled water in the microwave oven. There was a full size fridge with freezer compartment. A couple of small bottles of complimentary bottled water each day. I couldn't get the remote control to work the cable TV but a member of staff showed us twice and my wife was able to use it so just bad technique on my part. I had to check-in online and print boarding cards which the staff helped me with. The Alpa is about 5 minutes walk from Jollibee and Burger King but maybe 20 minutes from the Ayala Mall. It is a busy road so always lots of taxis available.
Denunciar este comentário
Luis S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de outubro de 2015
one start too many

location. staff , location
6
It was ok NOT a 4 start Hotel in no way or fashion. It was not coffee and any amenities complimentary at the room, It was an oversize refrigerator which serve no purpose in the room. The Food was not the best very sad and poor selection. The location was good.
Denunciar este comentário
Dieter S. Casal Germany, 28 de outubro de 2015
One day transit

Clean - friendly staff
7
As expected, hassle free transit stay in a clean and relatively inexpensive place.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue CityAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RecepçãoAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestauranteAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RecepçãoAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - QuartosAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02