Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Tailândia 83130 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Quartos Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Quartos Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Quartos Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Quartos Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Quartos Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Quartos Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Quartos Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Quartos Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Quartos Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Facilidades Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Facilidades Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Quartos Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Quartos Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Cozinha Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Piscina Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Piscina Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Imediações Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Facilidades Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Facilidades
Área Naiharn Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 145 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (145)
Seleccionar por:
Andrew F. Casal Australia, 15 de abril de 2015
Quality Resort

Surroundings, Staff, Location
8,7
Second stay at the Alphabeto. The resort is well maintained, friendly staff. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. Both room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings and a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. The water quality of the pool was very good. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it is a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best.
Mark B. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 11 de abril de 2015
Great value for money Hotel

Pool, Staff, Room
8
This was our second stay here at Alphabeto. We love it!
Ly J. Casal Estonia, 1 de março de 2015
Very good!

Pool, room, location
9,3
Soraya S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Stepanova O. Viajante solitário Russia, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Everything is great except location

Very quiet place, great pool, modern design
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in Alphabeto resort, everything is great except for the location, if you don't have a bike. It's 40 minutes walk from the beach; there is a shuttle bus, but it drives according schedule only 3 times a day, which is not very convenient, tuk-tuk is 200 Baht. Recommend this hotel to change its shuttle bus schedule
Fay B. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de dezembro de 2014
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8,7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. Casal Thailand, 24 de dezembro de 2014
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Barry B. Casal Australia, 19 de dezembro de 2014
Great choice in Naiharn

great for value, location and comfort.
9,3
Great motel. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Gabriel L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 16 de novembro de 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7,3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de novembro de 2014
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - QuartosAlphabeto Resort Phuket - QuartosAlphabeto Resort Phuket - QuartosAlphabeto Resort Phuket - QuartosAlphabeto Resort Phuket - QuartosAlphabeto Resort Phuket - QuartosAlphabeto Resort Phuket - QuartosAlphabeto Resort Phuket - QuartosAlphabeto Resort Phuket - QuartosAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FacilidadesAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FacilidadesAlphabeto Resort Phuket - QuartosAlphabeto Resort Phuket - QuartosAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - CozinhaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PiscinaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PiscinaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FacilidadesAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3B01