ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Alta Cebu Village Resort

Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Imediações Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Vista Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Atrações próximas Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Salão de Baile Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Lojas Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Praia
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Parque Infantil Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Jardim Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Imediações Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Jardim Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Quartos Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 55
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 188 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
5,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (188)
Seleccionar por:
Rashpal K. Grupos Singapore, 18 de junho de 2014
Pleasant stay in a beautiful garden,themed resort

Natural surroundings with hammocks and garden, peaceful resort, friendly staff
7
My stay was good, would recommend this hotel to people who want some peace and tranquility in a nature,themed resort. Great for holiday with family and friends. Food's average and takes about 45 mins to be served. Note that there is no children's pool. Massage at the resort was awesome.
Samuel P. Grupos Italy, 27 de maio de 2014
Far from beaches, rooms not useful

Good food, staff friendly, nice garden
3,7
Very boring, besides the swimming pool nothing to do.
Maria C. Casal Philippines, 21 de abril de 2014
relaxing

clean, nice gardens, serene
9
Simon J. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de março de 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 7 de março de 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3
Joseph B. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 4 de janeiro de 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 19 de dezembro de 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6,3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.
Ed W. Casal Australia, 16 de dezembro de 2013
beautiful resort

excellent service, nice pools, i like the bar
7,3
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and bar. Very yummy food.
David D. Casal United States of America, 12 de dezembro de 2013
My stay was very relaxing and enjoyable!

Very friendly staff. Very attentive. Beautiful resort.
10
My stay here at Alta Cebu Resort was very enjoyable. The first day we arrived, we had a sink drain in the bathroom that wouldn't drain. I called the front desk to notify them. Within 5 minutes, we were given a new room. Very satisfied. Thank you very much. Everyone was very friendly. I look forward to staying here again.
Dongki K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 8 de dezembro de 2013
quit hotel

quit, reading book and thing alone
4,3
qiut only, far city beacuse of nothing to do there...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alta Cebu Resort Cebu CityAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - VistaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Atrações próximasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Salão de BaileAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - LojasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - PraiaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Parque InfantilAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - JardimAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestauranteAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - JardimAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - QuartosAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - QuartosAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - QuartosAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestauranteAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Clube Nocturno


AS-AGWEB-3A07