Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Imediações Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Atrações próximas Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Facilidades Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Parque Infantil Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restaurante Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Imediações Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Imediações Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Clube Nocturno Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Jardim Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Spa
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Salão de Baile Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restaurante Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Facilidades Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Quartos Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Quartos Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Vista Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Quartos Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Quartos
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 55

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 214 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
5,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (214)
Ordenar por:
Phil H. Casal Canada, 18 de novembro de 2015
Bring CASH

Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
7
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Denunciar este comentário
Ellarna I. Casal Australia, 26 de outubro de 2015
Great staff, average food

helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
7,7
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Laurice C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de outubro de 2015
Bad choice for relaxation
2
Very noisy place. Too many day trippers and the noise vibrated the whole place. I might have had the wrong reason to be there as the place was not for relaxation. At 1am, i still would hear guests laughing & drinking so I wasnt able to sleep well. Then some guests knocking on my door. So I felt it wasn't safe. The pool was dirty. Food was so expensive at 300-400Php for a simple dish which wasnt really that delicious and some drinks. Maybe I expected so much. I should have just stayed at another hotel in Cebu city and I would have had a more relaxing stay. Not staying here again nor recommend to friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Derek B. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 9 de outubro de 2015
Beautfiul Resort, friendly staff, comfortable room

The aesthetics of the resort, the comfort and size of the room, the pools
7,3
It was good, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable. The deal we got thru online agent was very good value for money. The pools are very beautiful. The service at the restaurant and bar is prompt and the food is nice. My complaints are that the day tours are very expensive. I have stayed close and could get similar tours for much cheaper from there. The room massage was reasonable price so we had that one, they also provide a nanny service at a reasonable rate which was helpful. Also there is supposed to be a bus each morning at 9am from the resort to the shops or beach. On the 2nd morning we wanted to take the bus to the shops but were told we need to book it 24hrs in advance. It doesn't say anything about that anywhere, just that it is a daily service. We then had to pay for a taxi which was annoying when we shouldn't have had to. We were the only real customers in the resort, the rest were groups there for business, but it shouldn't matter, as it was advertised as a daily shuttle regardless. Overall though it was a very nice and relaxing stay, it's a nice play to stay for 3 nights or so to relax and unwind in a beautiful setting.
Denunciar este comentário
Henrison F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de outubro de 2015
Not so High about Alta

Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
6,3
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Denunciar este comentário
Marvin B. Casal United States of America, 29 de setembro de 2015
Disappointed

Room, Clenliness, Staff
5,3
I was disappointed. This was the last place I stayed on my Philippines holiday, and I thought this was going to be more upscale. I wish I had stayed at one of the other smaller places I visited. The room was very nice, spacious, clean, and pretty modern. There were two pools which were OK. The restaurant was mediocre. The food was barely passable and the service was poor. The staff was nice, but many didn't seem to know much, such as if they accepted credit cards. When asked, many said they had only been there a few months. I suspect a high turnover rate. The island hopping was a complete disappointment. OVERPRICED and little more than a boat ride. The food handling by the boat "captain" was horrendous. He handled raw chicken and vegetables with no provisions for hygiene. Taxis were always meter +100. Not sure why. The massage was excellent, but the masseuse told my girlfriend they only worked for commission (tips). Apparently, they don't get anything from the what you pay the house. For what was no more than a clean room, I could have stayed at a family run hotel for a half to a third of the price.
Denunciar este comentário
Randy B. Casal Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2015
8
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de maio de 2015
Peace and Quiet

Staff very friendly and cordial
9
Excellent staff . Nice atmosphere
Denunciar este comentário
Emiliano I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de maio de 2015
Nice little hotel in cordova

Food is good; friendly staff; value for money
8
Good. Pool area is smallish but clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Danny V. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de abril de 2015
Nice for a honeymon couple but far from anywhere

Pools nice staff quiet location
6,3
It was fine but located to far out. Takes a lot to get taxi to Lapu Lapu city not good dining rather over rated. Hotel is clean but lacks a lot to do. Squatter area all around the hotel. Nice staff but not well trained. Rather stay closer to the city next time!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alta Cebu Resort Mactan IslandAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ImediaçõesAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Atrações próximasAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Parque InfantilAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ImediaçõesAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Interior do HotelAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ImediaçõesAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Clube NocturnoAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - JardimAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BuffetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BuffetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Salão de BaileAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - QuartosAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - QuartosAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - VistaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - QuartosAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - QuartosAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - QuartosAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - QuartosAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - QuartosAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Interior do HotelAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - JardimAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - LojasAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Atrações próximasAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - EntradaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sala de FitnessAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08