Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alto Pension House

D. Jakosalem Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Alto Pension House Cebu City - Quartos Alto Pension House Cebu City - Quartos Alto Pension House Cebu City - Quartos Alto Pension House Cebu City - Quartos Alto Pension House Cebu City - Quartos Alto Pension House Cebu City - Quartos Alto Pension House Cebu City - Casa de Banho Alto Pension House Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Alto Pension House Cebu City - Recepção Alto Pension House Cebu City - Quartos Alto Pension House Cebu City - Quartos Alto Pension House Cebu City - Quartos Alto Pension House Cebu City - Quartos Alto Pension House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Alto Pension House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Alto Pension House Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Alto Pension House Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Alto Pension House Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Alto Pension House Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Alto Pension House Cebu City - Lobby Alto Pension House Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 48

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 56 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (56)
Randy C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de março de 2014
Perfect

Clean, Friendly and Accomnodating Hotel Staff
8
My stay was good, hotel staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I've been to Cebu many time but with friends, that time I was a solo traveler and I called it my Cebu Pilgrimage since I planned to visit Cebu Churches, the place was so convenient to all the 14 churches and 5 chapels I visited. Thanks to all the staff who are helpful and guided me when on where and what to ride as a commuter to the places I visited.
Mark B. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
Best kept secret

Location, Cost, Fast check in / out.
8
Nice place , have used it a few times now, & have recommended it to friends. Cheap for a city hotel , Clean & tidy, Small café.& most of all secure covered parking. & the unlike most hotels was actually tuned in !...
Peter Z. Viajante solitário Germany, 4 de fevereiro de 2014
Alto Pension House

There is nothing best
5,3
Peter Z. Viajante solitário Germany, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
Warning: Water is not clean

nothing was the best. the best is change the hotel
6
I was sick, because the water in the Alto Pension House. After change the hotel health was ok.
Mark D. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 6 de janeiro de 2014
Economical hotel, small, but clean rooms, cable TV

Attentive staff, clean rooms, cleaned when requested, cable TV, air conditioning in rooms, but not halls and lobby.
7,3
Nice, clean hotel. In the Philippines the hotels usually have bugs, because its tropical. There were only some ants in our room, no cockroaches, mosquitoes, or fly, or mouse, which I have found unusual, especially in Cebu, which is full of them.
Kamal K. Viajante solitário France, 1 de janeiro de 2014
convenient location, good value for money

location, value for money
7,3
Jeremy L. Casal United States of America, 1 de novembro de 2013
Good for the Basics

The hotel staff was helpful and the hotel was simple but comfortable
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was simple, but nice and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel seemed to be mostly in a nightlife area if that's what you are looking for. The cafe was nice and served a variety of food (I especially enjoyed being able to get an American style breakfast with bacon and eggs). Other conveniences weren't nearby the hotel though the large SM mall was just a short taxi ride away. Just make sure you have lots of small bills/change. I felt bad not being able to leave as many tips as I would have liked, but the hotel didn't seem to have much change available.
Jordanuff C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2013
Brief but enjoyable

no curfew for tenants, quiet place, clean
6
My stay was ok, the staff was friendly and mu stay went our smoothy.
Jordanuff C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2013
Great value for money

Clean, Convenient, Great value
7,7
My stay was very comfortable, they had great room service and the staff are friendly.
Basil G. Viajante solitário Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2013
Clean and friendly staff.

Clean and centralised
5,7
Relaxing and easy access to the the city. WiFi was rather satisfactory. Did not have a chance to eat at the restaurant because rather pricey. Value for money hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alto Pension House Cebu CityAlto Pension House Cebu City - QuartosAlto Pension House Cebu City - QuartosAlto Pension House Cebu City - QuartosAlto Pension House Cebu City - QuartosAlto Pension House Cebu City - QuartosAlto Pension House Cebu City - QuartosAlto Pension House Cebu City - Casa de BanhoAlto Pension House Cebu City - Interior do HotelAlto Pension House Cebu City - RecepçãoAlto Pension House Cebu City - QuartosAlto Pension House Cebu City - QuartosAlto Pension House Cebu City - QuartosAlto Pension House Cebu City - QuartosAlto Pension House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelAlto Pension House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelAlto Pension House Cebu City - Interior do HotelAlto Pension House Cebu City - Interior do HotelAlto Pension House Cebu City - Interior do HotelAlto Pension House Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféAlto Pension House Cebu City - LobbyAlto Pension House Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café


AS-AGWEB-3C04