ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Praia Danao - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Alumbung Cottages
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Casa de Banho Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Casa de Banho Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Quartos Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Quartos Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Quartos Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior do Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Piscina Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Recepção Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Spa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardim Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Entrada Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Quartos
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior do Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Vista Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior do Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardim Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Piscina Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardim Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Piscina
Área Praia Danao - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 77 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (77)
Seleccionar por:
Doerthe K. Grupos Germany, 19 de maio de 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Marleen V. Casal Netherlands, 5 de janeiro de 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Lee N. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de dezembro de 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Samuel U. Casal Philippines, 9 de outubro de 2013
okay

Great design, friendly staff
5
Siong W. Casal Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2013
Authentic and unique stay

stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
7,3
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Daniel L. Casal United States of America, 2 de agosto de 2013
A charming stay in a quiet and unique hotel

great atmosphere, helpful owners, unique experience
8,3
I think if you know what to expect when staying at Alumbung, you'll have a great time! This isn't a 5 star oceanside resort, and it doesn't pretend to be. What it is, is a great place with an amazing atmosphere that really makes you feel like you're on a special vacation. The villas are huge. These aren't standard hotel rooms, so don't expect that. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We got massages, rented scooters, and asked a fair amount of questions of the owner and he was always great. Be advised this is not on Alona Beach, and the food and entertainment options around are limited, but about a 5 minute ride will take you to the action. If you want a super low price, unique, quaint, and quiet stay on Panglao, I recommend Alumbung.
Pei J. Casal China, 12 de junho de 2013
Comfortable, great tropical design

Comfortable, great tropical design,
9,7
Comfortable, great tropical design place. It is not located near the most popular Alona beach, you should take a motor over there. But I think that's why we could enjoy the quite, countryside surroundings. Hostess is very friendly. Should my friends visit Bohol, I will recommend this place to them.
Johanie G. Casal Canada, 1 de junho de 2013
Relaxing place to stay

Gardens, Nice staff, Big room
9
Kittisanta S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 16 de maio de 2013
Private and quiet environment

Pleasant Oriental garden and offer a very private environment
7,3
Nice place for spending your holiday in a quiet and place. Not so far from Alona beach (6-7 Kms, PHP 20-30 for taxi motorbike ride) but has a 10 PM curfew.
Michael G. Casal United States of America, 2 de maio de 2013
Fun and exciting with a bit of relaxing

Decoration, price, staff
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alumbung Tropical Living BoholAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Casa de BanhoAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Casa de BanhoAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - QuartosAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - QuartosAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - QuartosAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior do HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PiscinaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - RecepçãoAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - SpaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - JardimAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntradaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - QuartosAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior do HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VistaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior do HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - JardimAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PiscinaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - JardimAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PiscinaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exterior do HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntradaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - JardimAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntradaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - JardimAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - JardimAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - JardimAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - JardimAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C03