Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Alumbung Cottages
Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Casa de Banho Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Casa de Banho Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Quartos Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Quartos Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Quartos Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Pub/Área de Estar Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Spa Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Jardim Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Entrada Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Quartos Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel
Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Jardim Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Piscina Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Jardim Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Piscina Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Alimentos e Bebidas Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Alimentos e Bebidas Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel
Área Danao Número de quartos: 6

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 98 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (98)
Ordenar por:
Marcial G. Viajante solitário Spain, 23 de novembro de 2015
grate place , relax and PERFECT.Great staff.

You can feel that you are really on holidays, its not in the beach but its really close to that. Its really nice place, calm and the staff were really really nice. The best option for a few money.
9,3
They have a nice pool, beautifull garden, and relax places in that. we really felt great there, we rent a motorbike and we were in alona beach in 3 minutes, for a romantic time in alona , its no necesary pay a lot of money. If we return to Alona we will ask for Alumbung. The people were really nice, we had our breakfast in the terrace of our small garden. Really nice pleople. The only thing its that i would like to have minibar or something like that our house, because you can buy things there but if its late nobody can give that to you. For the rest perfect.
Denunciar este comentário
Chin K. Casal Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2015
Simple and nice

Hospitality, design, cleanliness
6,7
We spend two days in the lovely cottage hut. It is simple cottage without any fancy amenities, however the feel was good. The "backyard" tropical style cottage is lovely. Due to it's location, night time will be a bit warm than expected. The owner are very helpful and warmly accommodated us. Feel like home!
Denunciar este comentário
Dominic S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de maio de 2015
Very Spotty WIFI

Leaving
3
Very spotty wifi, absolutely no signal from most of the bungalow.
Denunciar este comentário
Amanda P. Casal Australia, 13 de abril de 2015
Loved it! Would stay there again

Hospitality
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
William L. Casal Australia, 14 de março de 2015
Awesome

The staff The knowledge and the location
9
Awesome
Denunciar este comentário
Stefanie C. Casal Philippines, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Awesome!

Rooms, location, owner
9,3
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Denunciar este comentário
Jonathan M. Casal United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Bliss

Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
9,3
We will be back
Denunciar este comentário
Doerthe K. Grupos Germany, 19 de maio de 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Denunciar este comentário
Marleen V. Casal Netherlands, 5 de janeiro de 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Denunciar este comentário
Lee N. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de dezembro de 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao IslandAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - QuartosAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - QuartosAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - QuartosAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Interior do HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - SpaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - JardimAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - EntradaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - QuartosAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Interior do HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Interior do HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - JardimAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - PiscinaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - JardimAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - PiscinaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Alimentos e BebidasAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - EntradaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - JardimAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - EntradaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - JardimAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - JardimAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - JardimAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - JardimAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04