ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Praia Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Entrada Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurante Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Praia Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurante Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos
Amarela Resort Bohol - Facilidades Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurante Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos Amarela Resort Bohol - Facilidades Amarela Resort Bohol - Entrada
Área Dauis - Ilha Panglao
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 156 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (156)
Seleccionar por:
Catherine L. Casal Philippines, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Fantastic

Beautiful resort, very quiet and peaceful, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Wonderful!
Patricia O. Casal United States of America, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Amarela stay on Panglao Island

The grounds, the art/antiques, the staff
9,7
We had an excellent stay at Amarela Resort. The grounds are beautiful, the hotel is decorated with lovely art, antiques and hand carved furniture. The staff is very friendly and the service is exceptional. The resort was located conveniently for beach and water activities, as well as site-seeing on the mainland Bohol. Small details like the natural soaps from Bohol Bee Farm in the bathrooms demonstrated the exceptional taste and flair on display at Amarela resort.
Imelda O. Família com crianças mais novas Cambodia, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Perfect resort!

location that is so private, very neat and clean, beautifully designed and decorated with antique collection, very friendly and amazing staff...
9,7
Simply amazing! We just love the place. The whole resort has that aura of elegance. Beautifully and tastefully designed and decorated. It is very clean too, whic I like very much. The staff were just so friendly, attentive and amazing. There is that feeling of being pampered. Food is good. Amarela is a perfect hideaway to relax and recharge! We will surely come back again!
Charity M. Casal Philippines, 2 de novembro de 2014
Quaint and Charming resort

staff service, decor and homey feel, food
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing ambiance, we will definitely come back
Esmeraldo R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de outubro de 2014
Nice Hotel Isolated by Nature

Landscaping of the whole place is really nice, clean swimming pool, helpful staff
6,7
Our stay was pleasant as the hotel brings you close to nature and the swimming pool is well-kept. The downside is it only has one restaurant serving the same kind of food everyday at tourist price. A leche flan good for one person costs PhP200 per order which would probably cost less than PhP100 in a good restaurant in Makati. This place is also isolated away from anything nearby. Will we stay here again? Maybe after 12-15 years if the place is still maintained well and after we have tried the other hotels in Bohol.
Rey R. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de outubro de 2014
Great Filipino boutique hotel!

Service, design, and exclusivity
9,3
We enjoyed immensely our stay at this great boutique hotel that is unique and true to its Filipino heritage. The food was superb and fresh, and the mango at breakfast is just heavenly. The hotel is decorated to a Filipiana design that is authentic and unpretentious. It is proud of its heritage and has presented it with great taste and a real zest for rustic charm which you find similarly in English or French boutique hotels. I highly recommend this place.
Princess A. Casal United States of America, 25 de setembro de 2014
Feels like home

Staff, Service, Amenities & Location
9,3
Overall our stay was perfect. I could have given all 5 ratings but the food needs to improve. Will come back again if will be given an opportunity.
Maureen C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de setembro de 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9,3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.
Elodie B. Viajante solitário France, 9 de setembro de 2014
Great holidays in Amarela!

Quiet,
8
Friendly staff, very helpful. Quiet beach with transat, nice pool, massage services. Standard room is a little bit small but OK, big shower and balcony. Great garden and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay and booked the tours with the hotel, island tour was great. Restaurant is good as well. Once small thing is that you can't charge electronics when outside of the bedroom and wi-fi is poor in the bedroom. Warmly recommend this hotel!
Johan V. Família com crianças mais novas Belgium, 7 de agosto de 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - PraiaAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - EntradaAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauranteAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - PraiaAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauranteAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - FacilidadesAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauranteAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - FacilidadesAmarela Resort Bohol - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C07