ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Praia Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Entrada Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurante Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Praia Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurante Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos
Amarela Resort Bohol - Facilidades Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurante Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos Amarela Resort Bohol - Quartos Amarela Resort Bohol - Facilidades Amarela Resort Bohol - Entrada
Área Dauis - Ilha Panglao
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 150 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (150)
Seleccionar por:
Charity M. Casal Philippines, 2 de novembro de 2014
Quaint and Charming resort

staff service, decor and homey feel, food
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing ambiance, we will definitely come back
Esmeraldo R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de outubro de 2014
Nice Hotel Isolated by Nature

Landscaping of the whole place is really nice, clean swimming pool, helpful staff
6,7
Our stay was pleasant as the hotel brings you close to nature and the swimming pool is well-kept. The downside is it only has one restaurant serving the same kind of food everyday at tourist price. A leche flan good for one person costs PhP200 per order which would probably cost less than PhP100 in a good restaurant in Makati. This place is also isolated away from anything nearby. Will we stay here again? Maybe after 12-15 years if the place is still maintained well and after we have tried the other hotels in Bohol.
Rey R. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de outubro de 2014
Great Filipino boutique hotel!

Service, design, and exclusivity
9,3
We enjoyed immensely our stay at this great boutique hotel that is unique and true to its Filipino heritage. The food was superb and fresh, and the mango at breakfast is just heavenly. The hotel is decorated to a Filipiana design that is authentic and unpretentious. It is proud of its heritage and has presented it with great taste and a real zest for rustic charm which you find similarly in English or French boutique hotels. I highly recommend this place.
Maureen C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de setembro de 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9,3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.
Elodie B. Viajante solitário France, 9 de setembro de 2014
Great holidays in Amarela!

Quiet,
8
Friendly staff, very helpful. Quiet beach with transat, nice pool, massage services. Standard room is a little bit small but OK, big shower and balcony. Great garden and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay and booked the tours with the hotel, island tour was great. Restaurant is good as well. Once small thing is that you can't charge electronics when outside of the bedroom and wi-fi is poor in the bedroom. Warmly recommend this hotel!
Johan V. Família com crianças mais novas Belgium, 7 de agosto de 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.
Yrjo H. Casal Finland, 17 de junho de 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. Casal United States of America, 24 de maio de 2014
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9,3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 22 de maio de 2014
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.
John B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 30 de abril de 2014
Amarela is an outstanding boutique resort

Staf was very attentive, views of the ocean, food excellent
10
I came here alone because my girlfriend could not make it. They still made me feel very comfortable and at home. The resort is small, upscale and quiet, with beautiful gardens and a lovely infinity pool that I used several times a day. The ocean is also only 200 meters away. The dining is superb and they have a nice selection of wine. Room was comfortable and very clean. Overall an excellent experience and I will return.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - PraiaAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - EntradaAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauranteAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - PraiaAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauranteAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - FacilidadesAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauranteAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - QuartosAmarela Resort Bohol - FacilidadesAmarela Resort Bohol - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B04