ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia 80363 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Piscina Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Recepção Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurante Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Varanda/Terraço Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Piscina Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Varanda/Terraço Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurante Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Imediações Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Imediações Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Área Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 130
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 133 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (133)
Seleccionar por:
Thi H. Grupos Vietnam, 28 de junho de 2014
Good choice of budget hotel

Price Breakfast Location
9
Sam J. Grupos Canada, 25 de junho de 2014
Clean friendly

Wifi Clean Price
8,7
Staff was great, price was super cheap and the food was amazing
Muhammad I. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 20 de junho de 2014
nice

comfort, near, clean
5,7
Hii S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 16 de junho de 2014
Clean rooms but food not good

Swimming pool, fast check in and out
5,7
I booked 3 rooms for 5 nights and all of them are tidy and clean. All staffs are nice and friendly but not able to understand English properly. Breakfast it was standard but food are not properly cooked. Every morning we are having the same breakfast. Only local food available nearby.
Meldy F. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 14 de junho de 2014
Nice and Tidy Hotel

Clean, Tidy, Value for Money
8,7
It was nice staying at Amaris Hotel as it is very close to conference hall and beaches. The room is clean, tidy, and internet is free! It's a bit far from bars and restaurants but it only takes 45 mins by taxi. But overall, I enjoy staying there and it is less expensive.
Theo M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 13 de junho de 2014
“Simply fantastic”

Cheap, spacious, modern
7,7
The hotel itself is simply fantastic… Fantastic varied breakfast from day to day.. Ask for an omelet and they shall bake it immediately, chose from several delicious dishes including chicken, fried noodles, rice, meatballs, vegetables, toast, marmelade, serial, juice, coffee, milk, serials etc…. Great pool next to the restaurant by the way… and with great pool-chairs too The room is even more fantastic… Spacey, very clean, big compfy bed, A/C, flatscreen TV with several international channells, great toilet- and shower-facilities, working-table, safety-box and a nice balcony with pool-view… Water /Cold and hot are provided on each floor if you should need that at any time…. SUPER I was about to give away my higehst score ever (10 out of 10 stars) but allow me to steel one star for the location which is not the best.. Placed some 20 minutes walk away from the Nusa Dua beach in a bit dirty suburb allthough cosy and with fantastic local people and shops for almost any needs. I shall steel one more star because of the absolutely not working WiFi, which I value a lot, as I have to work along the road.. Get that fixed and I am sure that you shall soon be a 3-star hotel… If you don`t have the need for working WiFi do yourself a favour and visit this fantastic place…
Theo M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de junho de 2014
“A good business hotel - simplicity”

cheap, spacious..
7,7
I had to join a business conference in BICC Nusa Dua, Bali, for two days. First of all, I was afraid that I can't find a cheap hotel to stay in (and of course must has an international standart). Amaris in Pratama street, Nusa Dua Bali, gives what I wanted. The room is clean, I got my comfortable bed. Not noisy, even though I was in the second floor and my room faced directly to the road. Bathroom also clean & nice, I got my liquid soap, soap, tooth brush, tooth paste, and towels! oh, but I can't find a shower cap :p Foods are good. Excellent! They offered me omelet too. If you have to meet people in BICC, just go by taxi and it takes less than 10 minutes to go there. The taxi will charge you with their minimum payment. So, in the end of my review, I would recommended you to stay in Amaris Pratama if you have minimum budget with an international standart hotel.
Sudarshani W. Família com crianças mais novas Sri Lanka, 7 de junho de 2014
good hotel for budget

Child swimming pool ,Budget ,Close to main roads
8
very good.
Katherine R. Grupos United Kingdom, 25 de maio de 2014
Good value budget hotel

Price, staff, very clean
8,7
Good value for money, basic but clean. Good breakfast, about a 10 minute walk to beach.
Cheong C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2014
cheap,reasonable pricing

location, fair pricing, clean
6
acceptable, friendly hotel staffs, unfortunately no F&B serving after 8pm

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscinaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RecepçãoAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestauranteAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscinaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior do HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior do HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestauranteAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ImediaçõesAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ImediaçõesAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03