Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésia 80363 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Piscina Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Recepção Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurante Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Varanda/Terraço Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Piscina Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Varanda/Terraço Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurante Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Imediações Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Imediações Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Área Nusa Dua Número de quartos: 130

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 242 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (242)
Ordenar por:
Jacky G. Casal Malaysia, 31 de dezembro de 2015
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
Denunciar este comentário
Muhammad M. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Bad hotel
3
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Denunciar este comentário
Nelavathi S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 14 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
Denunciar este comentário
Novy W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 17 de novembro de 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Denunciar este comentário
Dessi M. Viajante solitário Canada, 17 de novembro de 2015
Save your money

The staff, the pool
4,7
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
Denunciar este comentário
Aurellia F. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 15 de novembro de 2015
Best value for stay

Price, clean, polite people
7,7
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
Denunciar este comentário
Niken Y. Grupos Indonesia, 12 de novembro de 2015
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.

clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
8
comfort enough
Denunciar este comentário
Maheswaren S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 22 de outubro de 2015
Nice

Food, Hospitality and Room Service
8,7
Fantastic
Denunciar este comentário
Shu M. Casal Taiwan, 20 de outubro de 2015
Nice and fair hotel

The staffs are very friendly. The location is not bad which many small restaurants and shops around it. The space of the room is very suitable for two people stay in.
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Abdul H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 5 de outubro de 2015
Amaris Hospitality

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9,3
Overall it is a wonderful experience. I enjoyed the warm hospitality given to me at Amaris Hotel. The breakfast was reasonably good. I enjoyed my walk along Jalan Pratama, mixing with the local residents.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscinaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RecepçãoAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestauranteAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscinaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior do HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior do HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestauranteAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ImediaçõesAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ImediaçõesAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01