ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia 80363 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Piscina Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Recepção Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurante Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Varanda/Terraço Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Piscina Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Varanda/Terraço Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurante Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Quartos Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Imediações Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Imediações Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Área Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 130
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 155 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (155)
Seleccionar por:
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 23 de outubro de 2014
good stay

clean, good stay, comfort
8
Mohammad F. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de outubro de 2014
Value for Money

Staff, Swimming Pool and Room
8
The Room is quite big. Its clean. They have quiet long pool for 3 stars Hotel. Even though its not inside of the Nusa Dua Complex, but its really near. You just can go to Nusa Dua by walk, taxi or bike. You still can enjoy Nusa Dua Complex. Breakfast are so so. I prefer go outside to find traditional food during for breakfast. Overall Its really Value for Money. But I hope they'll change the color outside of the hotel.
Rulianto T. Grupos Indonesia, 29 de setembro de 2014
Great Hotel

Room, Facility, Staff
10
Effy S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 28 de setembro de 2014
standart

near to attraction at nusa dua bali
5,7
If you go to nusa dua ,only 1 suggestion.dont do anywhere,stay at your hotel and enjoyed the fasillity
Deborah M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 17 de setembro de 2014
Safe went off during the night with a beeping alar

The room is clean, pool is nice
6,3
During the night the safe went off with a crazy beeping alarm noise and woke me up 3 times, on the third time it never stopped I had to call for maintenance at 4 am, a person came up to fix it. It took forever to stop. By then my night had been ruined. I told the guy to leave once he was just trying to figure out what happened and I was really tired. I had an early flight the next day and woke up feeling horribly tired. It was awful.
Woraphon M. Casal Thailand, 8 de setembro de 2014
hotel

good
8
Nurmalasari M. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 6 de setembro de 2014
Simplicity

Affordability, Comfort and Convenience
8,7
Fit the purpose
Daniel W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 5 de setembro de 2014
Hotel near to BNDCC. Walking distance to BTNC

Value for Money
5,7
I was accommodate with a standard room. Middle of the night the aircond starts a dripping until whole my luggage got wet and cannot sleep. You had to be very patient on communicate with the hotel staff. Friendly hotel staff do upgrade me room with balcony. (highly recommend room type for everyone). Breakfast was a good one, if you are traveling first time to Bali, you may try various type of small restaurant called "Warung".
Yustitie E. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Nice location but the food isnt good..

Location, fast service, easy to check in
5,3
Many smokers smoke in the room expecially in the elevator..
Emir C. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 28 de agosto de 2014
cheap and good

bedroom, location, restarurant
7,7
Good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscinaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RecepçãoAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestauranteAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscinaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior do HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior do HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Varanda/TerraçoAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestauranteAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - QuartosAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ImediaçõesAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ImediaçõesAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04