ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Piscina Amata Resort Phuket - Piscina Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos
Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Área Patong Número de quartos: 258
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3074 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3074)
Seleccionar por:
Giselle M. Casal Brazil, 16 de agosto de 2013
Estadia muito tranquila

Atendimento muito eficiente, linda vista da piscina do 8 andar e recepcionistas muito atenciosos
9,7
Ótima estadia, tive um pequeno problema com o ar condicionado que foi resolvido rapidamente.os recepcionistas são muito atenciosos e amáveis. As piscinas muito boas, especialmente a do 8 andar. Voltarei com certeza
Gustavo N. Casal Brazil, 14 de novembro de 2012
Excelente hotel

Funcionários prestativos e piscina ótima
10
Muito bom hotel. Estou realmente muito satisfeito. A área da piscina é muito boa. Quartos organizados e limpos, internet funciona bem. Localização bem boa, foca próximo do Shopping e também da Bangladesh road (rua das baladas). Com certeza voltaria beste hotel em uma próxima ocasião.
Fabricio H. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 12 de outubro de 2012
Boa localizacao

Perto do shopping
8,7
Passamos apenas dois dias no Amata resort.. Não recomendo o quarto standart hot deal.. Logo q chegamos trocamos de quarto.. Por um mais aconchegante, e super confortável.. Boa recepção!!!
Talber F. Viajante solitário Brazil, 1 de agosto de 2012
Excelente localizacao

Hotel com excelente localizacao e muito confortavel
10
O atendimento foi excelente, os quartos sao perfeitos, a localizacao nao poderia ser melhor, a internet pegava em todo o hotel. Realmente um hotel de primeira
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Perto to centro e das casas noturnas
Sunil S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Great stay

Location, location, Clean
8,7
I spent 2 nights at the hotel. Staff were friendly, room was clean. But I have to say location is superb, especially if you enjoy the night life. However, there is room for improvement, as the shower did not have hot water. But apart from that, I look forward to my next stay there.
Lye Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2014
amata resort ..a resort that suits family

location is good . safe... staff is friendly and helpful and at the rate of Singapore dollars seventy a night is a steal especially during school holidays
6,7
Overall it satisfies my needs though the standard room I stayed look a little run down and no lift available It could have been better at least if they change the door and keys and provide the basic like tooth brush and paste to enhance the overall image We spent most of our time outdoor and probably less than 8 hours in the room and mainly for our sleeping time so it really doesn't bother us too much. Based on the price we are paying I don't think I've much to complain and it's still one of my choices when I visit phuket again
Vinod T. Grupos India, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Good Location, Budget Rooms

Good location, Cheap Rooms, Clean conditions
7,7
The resort itself does not have many facilities and the staff are just alright, not all-willing to help but able to add in a word or two when asked. The location though was great although its not just by the beach. Bangla road is just a walk away and so is Jungceylon although we didnt really go there. Do take the Beach Towels! that service was great.
Siow C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
air cond very noisy

Hotel location ok, swimming pool ok.
4,3
Super noisy air cond at room.
David W. Grupos Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Strategic Convenience

Location, Staff were friendly, Rooms were nice
9
It was a good stay
Greg S. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Good location

Location, bell hops, quite air-con
6,7
Most of the furniture was damaged, the room was very noisy as everything can be heard from the corridor (from every guests who walks by or slams the door to the cleaner who drags her feet past every 10 minutes). Otherwise, services were good and bell hops were very friendly.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAmata Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAmata Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAmata Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestauranteAmata Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAmata Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - LojasAmata Resort Phuket - FacilidadesAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C03