Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Amata Resort Phuket - Piscina Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurante Amata Resort Phuket - Recepção Amata Resort Phuket - Piscina Amata Resort Phuket - Piscina Amata Resort Phuket - Piscina Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Amata Resort Phuket - Piscina Amata Resort Phuket - Piscina Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Piscina Amata Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 213
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2663 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (2663)
Seleccionar por:
Giselle M. Casal Brazil, 16 de agosto de 2013
Estadia muito tranquila

Atendimento muito eficiente, linda vista da piscina do 8 andar e recepcionistas muito atenciosos
9,7
Ótima estadia, tive um pequeno problema com o ar condicionado que foi resolvido rapidamente.os recepcionistas são muito atenciosos e amáveis. As piscinas muito boas, especialmente a do 8 andar. Voltarei com certeza
Gustavo N. Casal Brazil, 14 de novembro de 2012
Excelente hotel

Funcionários prestativos e piscina ótima
10
Muito bom hotel. Estou realmente muito satisfeito. A área da piscina é muito boa. Quartos organizados e limpos, internet funciona bem. Localização bem boa, foca próximo do Shopping e também da Bangladesh road (rua das baladas). Com certeza voltaria beste hotel em uma próxima ocasião.
Fabricio H. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 12 de outubro de 2012
Boa localizacao

Perto do shopping
8,7
Passamos apenas dois dias no Amata resort.. Não recomendo o quarto standart hot deal.. Logo q chegamos trocamos de quarto.. Por um mais aconchegante, e super confortável.. Boa recepção!!!
Talber F. Viajante solitário Brazil, 1 de agosto de 2012
Excelente localizacao

Hotel com excelente localizacao e muito confortavel
10
O atendimento foi excelente, os quartos sao perfeitos, a localizacao nao poderia ser melhor, a internet pegava em todo o hotel. Realmente um hotel de primeira
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Perto to centro e das casas noturnas
Tung B. Casal Vietnam, 8 de julho de 2014
Good hotel

Good location, Quite, good facilities
9,3
It's good hotel with reasonable price. Easy to go to beach, restaurant, tourisr places, night activities. Good choice for anyone visit Phuket with low budget.
Nasrul N. Grupos Indonesia, 7 de julho de 2014
Most of the staff can not understand english

1. Near to bangla road 2. Near to patong beach 3. That's all
5
Just for sleep. Nothing special. Pools is good .....
Teri C. Grupos Philippines, 5 de julho de 2014
good location

location very near jungceylon mall, and walking distance to the beach
7
very good hotel location, walking distance to bangla road, jungceylon, patong beach and banzaan market
Teri C. Grupos Philippines, 5 de julho de 2014
close to night life and party in bangla road

quiet location but very close to party in patong walking distance to bangla road, affordable, nice pool
8
nice pool, located in a quiet road but near the beach, bangla road,party, walking distance to jungceylon and banzaan market
Philip P. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de julho de 2014
great hotel very roomy at budget price

large rooms/breakfast/friendly staff
9
Just great
Luke R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de julho de 2014
Noisy

Friendly staff, Good location, Nice room
7,3
I really liked this hotel at first. On the face of it, everything was really nice - big room, nice balcony overlooking the pool, helpful and friendly staff, great location etc. However, I had one problem which totally ruined my stay - I barely got any sleep! There was simply too much noise. The noise was caused by 3 main things: - The balcony doors & windows were not fitted properly, so the slightest breeze caused them to rattle quite loudly. It sounded like someone was banging on the doors trying to get it. - TukTuk drivers dropping guests back to the hotel at all hours had their stereos blaring music. It would have been nice if the security guards could have asked the driver to turn it down until he was back out the main road, but sadly this didn't seem to happen. - Just outside my room, in the hallway, was a telephone. This phone rang several times each morning. I didn't see anyone using it, so I tried unplugging it only to find the wire had been glued into the wall socket. So instead I tried leaving it off the hook, but it seems someone put it back on each night so that it would ring again in the morning, waking me up early. I'd paid in advance for 2 weeks, but after 4 nights of getting around 4 hours sleep, I gave up, checked-out early and went to find another place to stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - RestauranteAmata Resort Phuket - RecepçãoAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A08