ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Piscina Amata Resort Phuket - Piscina Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos
Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Quartos Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Área Patong Número de quartos: 213
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2961 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2961)
Seleccionar por:
Giselle M. Casal Brazil, 16 de agosto de 2013
Estadia muito tranquila

Atendimento muito eficiente, linda vista da piscina do 8 andar e recepcionistas muito atenciosos
9,7
Ótima estadia, tive um pequeno problema com o ar condicionado que foi resolvido rapidamente.os recepcionistas são muito atenciosos e amáveis. As piscinas muito boas, especialmente a do 8 andar. Voltarei com certeza
Gustavo N. Casal Brazil, 14 de novembro de 2012
Excelente hotel

Funcionários prestativos e piscina ótima
10
Muito bom hotel. Estou realmente muito satisfeito. A área da piscina é muito boa. Quartos organizados e limpos, internet funciona bem. Localização bem boa, foca próximo do Shopping e também da Bangladesh road (rua das baladas). Com certeza voltaria beste hotel em uma próxima ocasião.
Fabricio H. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 12 de outubro de 2012
Boa localizacao

Perto do shopping
8,7
Passamos apenas dois dias no Amata resort.. Não recomendo o quarto standart hot deal.. Logo q chegamos trocamos de quarto.. Por um mais aconchegante, e super confortável.. Boa recepção!!!
Talber F. Viajante solitário Brazil, 1 de agosto de 2012
Excelente localizacao

Hotel com excelente localizacao e muito confortavel
10
O atendimento foi excelente, os quartos sao perfeitos, a localizacao nao poderia ser melhor, a internet pegava em todo o hotel. Realmente um hotel de primeira
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Perto to centro e das casas noturnas
Dale W. Casal New Zealand, 23 de outubro de 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff very helpful
6,3
Damian R. Casal Australia, 22 de outubro de 2014
Value for money

Staff..pools..value for money
8,3
great time at amata
Damian R. Casal Australia, 22 de outubro de 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, cleaniness, and location
10
Extremely happy with this hotel, ask to stay in the new building. Staff fantastic, very very friendly location great, quiet hotel. no renovations, very please would definitely stay again.
Afalinda Y. Grupos Malaysia, 21 de outubro de 2014
Convenience and near to the City Centre

Convenience and near to the City Centre
7,7
Convenience and near to the City Centre
Gian H. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de outubro de 2014
AN ABSOLUTE GEM!!

Location! Cleanliness and Staff
9,7
Well where do i start about this fantastic hotel..We`ll start with the location i reckon..5 mins walk to walking street and right on Nana rd where all the action is but no noise at all..From the moment we got here we were greeted by friendly staff who grabbed our bags straight away from the taxi.We then swiftly proceeded to the front counter and were greeted by more friendly staff oh yeah i forgot in amongst this another staff member gave us a welcome drink.I was then accompanied with a nice chap who took my bags for me up the elevator and showed me to my room. The room was decorated with a mix of Thai decor and modern facilities minus the TV which was a little old but did u come to Thailand to watch TV!!?? The hotel is not new but they have looked after it very well so still feels cosy and homely. You then have an option of a fantastic pool downstairs or building across from foyer has a rooftop pool..Everything about this hotel is nothing short of outstanding,so much so i`m still staying here as i have extended my stay another week.. Location!Staff friendliness!Price!Excellent Rooms! My favorite Hotel from now on in Phuket!
Nirmal S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 17 de outubro de 2014
Amata Resort Review

Bed were clean and balcony was good
6,7
Much to be improved as the staff wasn't that friendly and ya have to pay for every little thing like for an ice bucket. Even to have cheese in the omelette during breakfast had to be paid for.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAmata Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAmata Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAmata Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestauranteAmata Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAmata Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmata Resort Phuket - LojasAmata Resort Phuket - FacilidadesAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - QuartosAmata Resort Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07